Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul

Bad service for booking on line

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I think because it was booked from Hotels.com - they gave the the worst roomS. First room was under a tunnel between hallways and very dark. Second room as on second flood with a balcony but the door could not be opened. Asked for another room and told would be worse. Feel that because of how we booked, they did not want us there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from our guests. I'm very sorry that you were not satisfied with your room. We value all of our guests and you can be assured that I will address the situation with the staff. We know you have many choices when traveling and my hope is that you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to Wine Country. Sincerely, Steve Jung General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We stayed here because my daughter had a volleyball tournament at Sonoma State. This hotel is very close to the college. It was clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. We hope to see you back soon! Regards, Steve Jung General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Graton Casino

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly, the bedding was very comfortable. I like the fact that the hotel had room service.
Cons: I think that the cleaniness could be improved.
Location: Graton Casino is right down the street.
The hotel was a convenient location near the Graton Casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is important to us. I happy to hear the staff was friendly and helpful but I'm sorry that your room wasn't as clean as expected. Cleanliness is extremely important and you can be assured that I will address with my team. Thanks again for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Steve Jung General Manager
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Perfect home away from home.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third stay at the Doubletree. It is always clean and quiet, and the staff is very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear, Heidi, Thanks for staying with us again! I'm glad to hear you had a good visit and that the staff took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Wine Country! Regards, Steve Jung General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Nice text messaging system to help assist with any of your needs. Inviting and welcoming activities for all.
5 out of 5
by Dena

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great property! Loved our room and the lobby was awesome. Will be back here in July and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice Hilton close to casino

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very nice and quiet hotel that is close to Graton Casino. The property and rooms are a little older but still clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Don

Comfort first class

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly accomdating staff. Warm welcoming great room with fireplace and pool table.