Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room is nice and clean. Main lobby was absolutely gorgeous. Waitstaff was lazy and refused to bring glasses to the room. Later in the evening when trying to order room service no one would answer after waiting on the phone for 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Rohnert Park

Clean, comfortable and close to family

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My brothers were visiting and it was perfect for them to stay there. very comfortable and close.
5 out of 5
by silvia

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and comfortable. Only problem was two treadmills were not working. Otherwise, room, pool, staff, and cookies were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is quite surrounded by the golf course.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great staff and excellent service.sssssssss xxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We chose this hotel primarily because of its ratings and convenient location off the highway on the drive to San Francisco. It was comfortable but not outstanding for the price of about $199. The room we had was very well designed for handicap accessibility, which we did not require. The only bad things were the unpleasant odor in the room and the shower leaked onto the floor and made large puddles.
4 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Nice hotel, remote location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed here to be close to the Francis Ford Coppola winery for lunch the next day and it was on the way from our visit to Carmel and Santa Cruz. Beautiful hotel. Quiet. Perfect for one night but very pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park

ok enough

Posted Aug 2, 2016
fine enough stay.... nothing outstanding except the lobby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Nice hotel, too many glitches.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Check-in time is 3:00, we arrived at 4:15 and waited 15 minutes for them to make our room ready. Laundry facility is 1 washer, 1 dryer for huge hotel and they were busy for hours. My husband spent 2 hrs at the local laundromat. Front desk did not have earplugs, again referred us to town. Refrigerator was broken. We did not want a technician to try to fix it. Ended up throwing food in the trash. We were tired and only there 1 night, so all theses glitches were irritating.