Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Uncluttered, clean
Location: Next to the golf course, Mary's Pizza, and the 101 freeway entrance.
My room was clean. The bed had lots of fluffy pillows and a warm comforter. Best of all, I got a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by James

Excellent with one exceptin.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
we had a "handicap", it was spacious, clean and just a little strange as we did not require any of the special features of the room It was explained that we were given the room as it was not likely to be rented for the evening and due to the Hotels.com pricing, we got the room least likely to be rented,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my daughter

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great stay. Went to pick up our daughter after her Finals to bring her home for Christmas break. Hotel was very nice and clean. Close to highway and not far from Sonoma State. The only negative for me was the bed was a little firm. Really that is not a negative but having said that will plan on staying there again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise, smoke and malfunction

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Not Hilton quality but Hilton price. Smokers under balcony and at front door. Room cards that don't work. Understaffed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Wine Country

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The fire place in the entry
Cons: Another restaurant with decent prices.
Location: Snoopy Museum. It is not in the center of wine country.
There is only one restaurant and it is very expensive. $23.00 for an omelet. Dinners are $50.00 and up. Highly overrated. Average rooms. Gorgeous entry. But that is it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere and love that it's near home

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great stay felt safe and comfortable. Looking forward to next stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Got in fast and i loved the rooms.the staff was excellent and curdiuos.the exterior and the interior where awsome.verry cool place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrae, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was nice, there was a coffee maker, a nice desk and the bed was nice. The bathroom is somewhat outdated and they only had standard electric plugs throughout the room, no USB plugs. There was no radio or speaker available, just an alarm clock (with no radio). The plugs at the desk didn't work. Nice property overall.