Ratings based on 1,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Mendocino coast

Lovely and a little odd

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived 1 am and found the hotel staff very helpful and welcoming. The only weird thing was that they gave me a room designed for handicapped people, so the doors were oversized, there were no chairs and the shower was very unusual. I didn't mind but it was a bit strange. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfy. The bed and pillows were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

good location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: the location is good. Graton casino is building a new hotel which will force the Doubletree to clean up it act.
cobwebs in the room and they would not honor the conference rate on Sat night only Sun and Mon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from Santa Rosa

Lobby

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel lobby itself is amazing. A great place to hang out outside of your hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this particular Hilton with many different ground floor rooms; most of the wall sockets for plugging in phone chargers and other things are just plain worn out and are in need of replacement. I do bring along power strips just because of that reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Beautiful landscapes and hotel lobby.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Ver y quiet. The room had plenty of towels, toiletries etc. Bed was very comfy and pillows were so nice, I didn't even miss my personal pillow.
Location: Location was very close to the freeway which was great for our departure. There were many eating establishment within a short distance from the hotel
Pleasant staff. The registration process was already processed before our arrival so just needed to get our room number and keys. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Double Tree Rohnert Park Partner Hotel for Graton

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Free Shuttle to Casino
Location: Great Golf and lots of Wine Tasting if not going for the Casino
If visiting the Graton Casino this is very close and is a nice hotel. They do not have a free shuttle back and forth to the casino, but have made arrangements with local cab company for flat $5 fee each way. The walk to and from your room can be a bit long so don't carry your bags, get a cart. Great staff and nice area, rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Oshkosh, WI

Another great visit

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Repeat visitors to this hotel. Always love the staff and property.