Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere and love that it's near home

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great stay felt safe and comfortable. Looking forward to next stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Got in fast and i loved the rooms.the staff was excellent and curdiuos.the exterior and the interior where awsome.verry cool place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millbrae, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was nice, there was a coffee maker, a nice desk and the bed was nice. The bathroom is somewhat outdated and they only had standard electric plugs throughout the room, no USB plugs. There was no radio or speaker available, just an alarm clock (with no radio). The plugs at the desk didn't work. Nice property overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay in would definitely go back

Posted Oct 31, 2016
From the front desk to that beautiful room, everything was clean and arranged properly. Great staff polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel carpet was old and seemed unclean.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, willingness by front desk to help. She took my key card, told me she couldn't refund my next night and turned away.
Location: location was fine
The carpets and much in the hotel seemed old and full of dust and dirt. I had a terrible allergic reaction and my eyes swelled to the point that they were barely able to open in the morning. I was traveling on business and had to go to a local branch of our company and do training for people when I could hardly see clearly. I took Benadryl that night hoping to have a different result however it was much the same. The next morning on my way to meetings I told the front desk and they said I could check out and find a new hotel but they couldn't refund me for the following night I had booked an had already paid for. I found that disappointing and not customer friendly. I could have been difficult but I didn't have the energy. My office became worried about my health, sent me to a local walk in to be treated and I checked into a new hotel that evening. This caused me a difficult and unsuccessful business trip the cost of an additional nights hotel since I was told they would not refund me for the next night's stay as well as medical bills. Disapointing and not the way to treat customers when you promote that you will make the stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The stay was clean and comfortable. Staff did make check in a hassle. I checked in and was asked if I would like 1st or 2nd floor. I stated 2nd and then was told I could park around back and be able to get to my room faster. Once I had all my family up on the second floor with luggage the room keys did not work. I left my family and luggage up stairs and went to the desk for working keys. They couldn't find me in the system and I had to pretty much check in all over again and then they found me in the system. Then gave me new keys to a first floor no where near where I was. I understand things happen, but it seemed to be more of a hassle than it needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Better than the spare room at the in-laws

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed here many times when we visit our in- laws. It's convenient and better than the rest of the side-of-the-freeway chains but we found the customer service at the front desk less friendly than our last stay. A smile and an offer of trying to be helpful would have gone a long way. It's a pretty steep rate for mediocre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Overall nice hotel. Only complaint is could not sleep due to a noisy neighbor on the above floor. Not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
by Eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels