Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Uncluttered, clean
Location: Next to the golf course, Mary's Pizza, and the 101 freeway entrance.
My room was clean. The bed had lots of fluffy pillows and a warm comforter. Best of all, I got a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my daughter

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great stay. Went to pick up our daughter after her Finals to bring her home for Christmas break. Hotel was very nice and clean. Close to highway and not far from Sonoma State. The only negative for me was the bed was a little firm. Really that is not a negative but having said that will plan on staying there again next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise, smoke and malfunction

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Not Hilton quality but Hilton price. Smokers under balcony and at front door. Room cards that don't work. Understaffed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Wine Country

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The fire place in the entry
Cons: Another restaurant with decent prices.
Location: Snoopy Museum. It is not in the center of wine country.
There is only one restaurant and it is very expensive. $23.00 for an omelet. Dinners are $50.00 and up. Highly overrated. Average rooms. Gorgeous entry. But that is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere and love that it's near home

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great stay felt safe and comfortable. Looking forward to next stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Got in fast and i loved the rooms.the staff was excellent and curdiuos.the exterior and the interior where awsome.verry cool place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrae, United States of America

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was nice, there was a coffee maker, a nice desk and the bed was nice. The bathroom is somewhat outdated and they only had standard electric plugs throughout the room, no USB plugs. There was no radio or speaker available, just an alarm clock (with no radio). The plugs at the desk didn't work. Nice property overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay in would definitely go back

Posted Oct 31, 2016
From the front desk to that beautiful room, everything was clean and arranged properly. Great staff polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel carpet was old and seemed unclean.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, willingness by front desk to help. She took my key card, told me she couldn't refund my next night and turned away.
Location: location was fine
The carpets and much in the hotel seemed old and full of dust and dirt. I had a terrible allergic reaction and my eyes swelled to the point that they were barely able to open in the morning. I was traveling on business and had to go to a local branch of our company and do training for people when I could hardly see clearly. I took Benadryl that night hoping to have a different result however it was much the same. The next morning on my way to meetings I told the front desk and they said I could check out and find a new hotel but they couldn't refund me for the following night I had booked an had already paid for. I found that disappointing and not customer friendly. I could have been difficult but I didn't have the energy. My office became worried about my health, sent me to a local walk in to be treated and I checked into a new hotel that evening. This caused me a difficult and unsuccessful business trip the cost of an additional nights hotel since I was told they would not refund me for the next night's stay as well as medical bills. Disapointing and not the way to treat customers when you promote that you will make the stay great.