Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 26, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room. Would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please take my advice, don't stay here.

Posted May 2, 2016
This place smells, bad coffee, bed bugs. Not even worth the $$. Please don't stay here.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeport

Horrible place.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Ok location
Hotel had flea's and they rent to family's long term and they keep there doors open so the kids can play in the hallway as well as cooking full meals with the doors open (some smelled good and others not so much) they don't clean your room and you have to get towels from the front desk. No ice machine. Workers look at you like your crazy for asking them a question.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hire more staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Would have been nice if they had informed us of the dishes/kitchen supplies policy, as well as general information at check-in.
Check in was quick, they had our reservation ready to go. No information was given at check-in. Had to ask our own questions about where the room was, how to get there, where to park etc. Once we got to the room we realized there was no kitchen items that are usually stocked in a extended stay hotel. There was a sign that stated you could ask for the items you needed and they would deliver to the room. Okay. Seems pretty stingy-but I guess they have had problems.... So we called the front desk. 4 times. No answer. I called on my cell phone next and front desk answered. Explained the phone problem-no explanation or apologies. She took my order for items we needed and asked what room we were in. 20 minutes later we got a call (I guess the phone does work) that our items were ready for us to pick up. We were told they didn't have any staff available to deliver items. Only one front desk person was there. A lot of noise from neighboring rooms. Had to call at 4 in the morning to ask for help. Noise did not stop. Not sure they addressed it. We will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as making sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This has got to be the worst hotel stay I have had to experience yet. I requested a non-smoking room, when we entered our room the room wreaked of cigarette smoke, the bed sheets had cigarette burn marks and the smoke detector was wrapped in plastic. To make matters worse I went to complain to the front desk about the room hoping to get moved to another and what do they offer me, an freshener how is the air freshener supposed to make up for the sheets. To make it worse the counter person I reported this to chuckled and stated sometimes these things happen. I have had better experience at a Motel 6 and that is saying a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
They didn't make the bed or take our wet towels out of the room for two days.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette U.

living

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
semi cheap place to stay when we needed it most! was nice that we could pay for a week at a time and not have to worry about things