Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Paper thin walls, zero amenities.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Kitchen with empty drawers and cupboards. Had to request coffee pot and blow dryer. Breakfast is granola bars and packaged muffins. Very thin walls. Some seem to be living here...people hanging out in parking lot. Seems to be under renovation, can only get better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jeri, we are sorry we missed meeting your expectations during your stay. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding our in-suite amenities. Our guests often bring their personal items from home to use, so that's why kitchenware and toiletries are available upon request at the front desk and are always complimentary. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the stay you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Price isn't everything

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Nothing nearby.
Tired and a bit run down. Room was clean but needed to be updated. Stairwells smelled funny. Not near anything LONG WALK to anything. Live and Learn!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Service needs improvement

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Customer Service, Breakfast
The receptionist wasn't friendly. The room smelled like smoke. I requested to change rooms, but he said they didn't have any available. The breakfast was basic. The room was outdated and didn't have any hair dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

disgusting. Do not stay. Terrible "service"

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The entire floor smelled of cigarette and weed smoke even tho all the rooms where marked non smoking. The ceiling was leaking in multiple places. Someone urinated in the stairwell that you had to use since the elevator was broken and no one cleaned it up the 2 nights we stayed. The service desk attendant was rude and unhelpful. This place was terrible in every way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Homeless girl staying in 2nd floor hallway, saw 2 nights in a row. Marijuana smell through out hallway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel we will return to

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy refrigerator came on during the night all too often. Overly firm bed. Room was cold and turning on heater with noisy fan was not an option. Extra blankets helped. Called for wake up call, told they would set it up. No wake up call because the hotel does not provide this service. Desk clerk when I called was from another hotel that did provide this service. Since we did not sleep well, no need for a wake up call. Some noisy people in other rooms. Room was clean, no frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels