Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Unacceptable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Should get need sheets, bedding and comforter. Also clean the rooms and bathrooms.
We got in and no one was at the desk then elevator was not working. Not a big problem. Then when we got to the room. The bed was not even a king size bed that we paid extra to get the king size. It was a full size bed. The room didn't look like the photo that was posted on Expedia. Everything was so out of date. Then come to the bathroom. The bath tub still had hair in it that we has to clean it out. The sink drain the water super slow that made it filled up. There was a full size refrigerator in the room. The freezer part work but the refrigerator didn't keep anything cold. For what I paid I expected more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Sep 11, 2016
No pude quedarme Mas dias me dijeron que tenia que desocupar el cuarto para otros clientes, lo que me parecio un servicio y atencion muy mediocre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Definitely not worth a visit

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Paint, tile, carpet everything
Location: location great
The hotel is poorly maintained, cheaply appointed and not worth the money. I cancelled the second day and moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay America Santa Rosa - North

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not sure possibly the staff and the manager so they don't just go to your room and remove your belongings.
Stay away from this place... The staff removed my belonging from the room and made me wait hour an half to get another room even though I had confirmation for 3 nights....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Everything!
Room had not been cleaned when I arrived. I was told it was the only room available. There were dirty towels and sheets. The bathroom had hair in it from the previous occupant. After calling the front desk, they brought clean towels and sheets but did not clean the room. I changed the bed sheets myself. When I returned to my room the next evening, it still had not been cleaned. Hair was still in the bathroom. Horrible service with staff who did not seem to care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach,ca

Nice hotel off the freeway

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We've stayed at this hotel before and we didnt have any problems. Our experience this 2nd time was good. They didn't have the room that I requested and they quickly resolved it. Room was clean when we got there, our only concern was the smell of the room whenever we go in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is satisfying to see you had an excellent experience during both times you stayed with us. I am even more pleased to know your issue with the reservation was quickly and accurately resolved. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Never again.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Drove out parking lot, police with guns drawn on a guy in a car. Left to avoid gun shots, called hotel to see if we could return and what was to story. Got the all clear. Walked in to lobby to check in, and was hit in the face with the smell of smoke and b.o. Got to our room, walked in to dark stains on the carpet....could of been anything. But my wife wasn't comfortable walking around without shoes on....and she is one tough lady. Bottom line....don't stay here. Save yourself the grief.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay on the fly

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff Convenient location Fairly priced I'd stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to know you found our accommodations to your liking. I will definitely inform our staff on what a great job they arr doing. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside. Terrible inside.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The outside of the hotel looks great. The front counter staff didn't seem too friendly. The room felt dirty. The bed was just thrown together. Nothing was wiped down from the last guest. There were water stains on the counters and table. Rooms felt a little outdated. Location was pretty good and the parking lot felt safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 26, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room. Would stay here again