Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst Continental Breakfast Ever!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where we had to be.
Cons: A lot.
This hotel had the worst continental ever. Terrible little muffins, no cereal, no toast, no juice, oatmeal packets, but no milk to have with it. Why bother! The room had nothing in it.. I had go ask for a coffee pot and supplies. The cable TV had few channels and I had to go to the desk to get a channel listing. Makes Quality Inns look like 5 stars! Won't stay at an Extended Stay America again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was alright, pretty comfortable really... Staff was nice and respectful, room was pretty clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our property. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Unclean

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: nice staff person
Cons: clean it
Location: nothing - left town
carpets disgusting, no amenities at all, not even a hair dryer. pile of dirt, trash in middle of kitchen floor. My 20 year old daughter slipped in bathtub while taking shower - slippery. No ice available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

ATTACKED!!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
I was attacked by a tall white man with a gray hoodie and a fake gun! He broke my jaw and the police went out looking for him after they found out what happened! I was taken away by ambulance! The Idian hotel manager woman was so heartless, even the officers the next following day felt sorry!! This experience was HORRIBLE and extremely unfair!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice home away from home

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean even though undergoing renovations. The staff was very kind and friendly and attentive to needs. The room was perfect.
Cons: It might be helpful to write up pet etiquette and post in pet areas.
Location: Located close to downtown and centrally located to virtually everything.
I ended up extending my stay (twice). I really enjoyed my room. The staff was super. Everything I needed was there. Would have loved a hot tub but hey, I got pretty much everything I really needed. There seemed to be a personality conflict between me and management which surprised me because as you can see from all my other reviews, this is something unusual. I asked another staff and they said their manager was usually very pleasant. So I felt better about that. I didn't feel it appropriate to give less stars based on that because it was apparently an anomaly. I'm really hoping we can have a kinder exchange before I leave. I ended up booking 8 days here and might extend again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Maintenance was a deterrent. Smelly paint fumes were problematic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not comfortable due to renovation construction. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the quality

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Basic accommodation during a high occupancy rate around the area. Our stay was simply ok _
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mario from Turlock, Ca

No complaints except bedding is cheap and thin

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints except bedding is cheap and thin but did the job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our linens were not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTOR M.

work

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
room was very clean just had a smell. Like the room was cleaned with a dirty towel. Overall nice