Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
My experiences is am not going to live here so for the price you can't beat it funny when people give a review like there drinking a fine wine it's a hotel most are load so put in ear plugs all are dirty so if you are going to put on the white glove don't go anywhere stay home
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you didn't have pleasant experience with us. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am checking if all rooms are being cleaned thoroughly. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Comfortable stay for a week. Staff are professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a comfortable stay and felt our staff was professional. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, CA

Nice hotel but staff was not friendly or helpful

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, reasonably priced but I forgot my pillow that I had brought from home and we are on a road trip so when I realized it a couple hours after leaving I called to see if they could hold it till I'm on my way back in a couple days and they kept saying they'd call me back and never did. I must have called 5 times and couldn't get a straight answer meaning that one of the maids must have taken it because I know I left it there. They have not been helpful at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER coming back

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Got checked into a room that hadn't been cleaned. Second room had no stove plates( no way to cook our food). Third room was okay but we woke up with bed bug bites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. Please accept our most sincerest apologies on the condition of your stay. This is unacceptable. Our contractor has been contacted to treat the third room you had, and our housekeeping staff will receive further coaching on prepping and cleaning rooms for guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cats

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We only stayed at this hotel because they take cats. Most hotels do not take cats. If you are traveling with cats then stay here. If you do not have cats, stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We are glad our pet-friendly policy was beneficial, however, it is disappointing to know that is all you favored. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for business

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great place to stay when on business. Great staff, good, safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know you were pleased with our staff and our convenient location while you were in the area for business. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place, close to the Sonoma County Fairground

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nice people to work with, clean rooms, elevator.
Cons: More cleaing staff.
Location: Near Sonoma County Fairgrounds
Quiet, plenty of parking, restaurants nearby. Will stay again and recommend it to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for for sharing your experience. It is good to know you enjoyed your clean room accommodations and our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience ever

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: all the hotel and the staff
Ana who was the lady in the front desk had a terrible attitude as if she was always angry. They did not clean my room. they never answer the phone in the front desk. I will never go back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Watch out for night lady

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stayed here for Ragnar, great location, clean room, but was given wrong rooms, told I was a no show, had no pillows or towels, and told off by the night girl working front desk. However Brian was nice and helpful. Besides the mess up by the staff it was a well maintained clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

RIGHT ON FWY OFFRAMP- VERY NOISY

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: NEEDS LOTS OF WORK, MOSTLY INSIDE, OUTSIDE LOOKS OK
FILTHY TOILET, CHEAP LINENS, HOLE ON WALL WHERE RATE SHEET RIPPED OFF, DIRTY CARPET