Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This is a very nice hotel, with confortable rooms, a large swimming pool and a nice spa. I think this is appropriate for a conference or vacation time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This hotel is a bit worn in places and the rooms are clean if a bit outdated. The bed was comfortable, which was great! We had a problem with one of our lamps and they were extremely responsive, fixing it within the hour. Ate breakfast 2 mornings at the dining room and the service and food were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Runaway grown ups!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wonderful spot in Santa Rosa. Staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and well equipped. I have stayed here several times and will again when I choose to stay in the area. Pool, hot tub, restaurant and bar all on site and also very good. Good place for families or couples sneaking away for a day or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Better than expected restaurant. Pool looks inviting, but wrong time of year for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice Accomodations for family visiting for Thanksgiving. Swimming pool especially appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great amenities and location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great amenities for conference or leisure and location For shopping and eating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood California

Travel for work.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Close to Montgomery Village - shops and restaurants. I would stay again!
Nice, very quiet hotel. This hotel is a bit older, but the rooms were clean and comfortable. The property is well maintained and very clean as well. Very quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Great shopping and restaurants nearby.
This facility, while old, you would never know it. Our room was spacious and comfortable and everywhere we went look nice. Service was wonderful and the staff was very professional. It is also a great location close to shopping, restaurants and wineries. I would highly recommend the Flamingo to anyone visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Went for a gate away with the wife and couldn't complain about anything. The rooms are big and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Ok, but loud.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. Nice hot tub. Otherwise it was just okay.
Cons: Loud, the walls are very thin and the hallways smell like weed and smoke.
Location: Near wineries