Ratings based on 1,898 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Location provides quick access to many restaurants and other activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Not a destination hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Good advice about local restaurants and attractions.
Cons: Single person at front desk had to handle guests and calls so the wait was sometimes too long.
Location: Near wineries in the area.
There is nothing wrong with the hotel but the price was high for the services provided.. The pool is fine for kids but not a place adults would want to spend their time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted May 28, 2017
Chris Moreno is awesome. Really made me feel welcomed. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: The window shades were hard to work and didn't block the morning sun as it shined directly at our window.
We were there for one night and didn't get the location that I had requested, so they upgraded us to a mini suite in the other building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willits, Ca

Peaceful and comfortable

Posted May 5, 2017
We loved our 1 night stay here. Just off highway 101 I thought the traffic on 101 might be a noise problem but amazingly there was not a single sound in our room save for the noise we made. I highly recomend this location to everyone who may be driving by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Attached restaurant pleasnt and good food options. Location was great for us. Easy to get downtown or the freeway.
Cons: Need a second chair in the room. One of us had to sit on the bed. Not good in street clothes.
First time here. Stayed five nights. Very comfortable. Needs a second chair..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to my family

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Couldn't get the coffee pot to work, so two days without my morning cuppa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills CA

More of a business type hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The very unique high end vibe
Cons: Keep u[ the good work.
Location: Craft beer !
We go back every year to this hotel good location and a very unique vibe always clean and a high end feel to it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Great location!
We stayed in the spa suite for two nights and the room was great! The bed is super comfortable and the spa is a great addition to the room. The room also comes with a nice seating area and a tv. Everyone that works at the hotel is really great and helpful. The location is perfect for a day of wine tasting in several cities - just a short uber ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hills, ca

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel. It just doesn't have elevator. Very nice and clean. I will stay here again.