Ratings based on 1,882 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: The window shades were hard to work and didn't block the morning sun as it shined directly at our window.
We were there for one night and didn't get the location that I had requested, so they upgraded us to a mini suite in the other building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willits, Ca

Peaceful and comfortable

Posted May 5, 2017
We loved our 1 night stay here. Just off highway 101 I thought the traffic on 101 might be a noise problem but amazingly there was not a single sound in our room save for the noise we made. I highly recomend this location to everyone who may be driving by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Attached restaurant pleasnt and good food options. Location was great for us. Easy to get downtown or the freeway.
Cons: Need a second chair in the room. One of us had to sit on the bed. Not good in street clothes.
First time here. Stayed five nights. Very comfortable. Needs a second chair..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to my family

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Couldn't get the coffee pot to work, so two days without my morning cuppa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills CA

More of a business type hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The very unique high end vibe
Cons: Keep u[ the good work.
Location: Craft beer !
We go back every year to this hotel good location and a very unique vibe always clean and a high end feel to it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Great location!
We stayed in the spa suite for two nights and the room was great! The bed is super comfortable and the spa is a great addition to the room. The room also comes with a nice seating area and a tv. Everyone that works at the hotel is really great and helpful. The location is perfect for a day of wine tasting in several cities - just a short uber ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hills, ca

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel. It just doesn't have elevator. Very nice and clean. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phenix city, albama

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was above average in there willingness to assist. The hotel was located conveniently to my travel. The room was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel. Had great bar and restaurant.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: Could use a bigger fridge for beer though. Couldn't even find it at first until opened the closet.
Location: Was staying there for a wedding with friends. SF hour away, the beach, and red wood forest parks.
Hotel had places to socialize with friends and company. Had pool, hot tub, and exercise room. 5 star restaurant, great bar and hospitality. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

We loved this hotel experience!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Some of the carpets and upholstery in the halls could be updated.
Location: Wine tasting, long walks, shopping in downtown Santa Rosa and Healdsburg.
As soon as you arrive, you are greeted in a friendly way with several smiles. When we checked in there was a little station set up for happy hour with a representative from a nearby winery, called Kokomo and he recommended some restaurants, and things to do in the area. We visited his winery the next day and fell in love with it. The rooms at the hotel are clean and spacious, there is a small gym which I used, and the restaurant is more traditional but excellent service and food. We had such a happy stay at this hotel and the energy is very positive amongst the hotel staff. We look forward to returning!