Ratings based on 1,840 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We got to the hotel really late but early enough to catch the bar before it closed. Bar staff was very nice and we enjoyed their signature cocktail. The rooms were a good size considering there were two queen beds in them. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearlake, CA.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Modern and fresh. Food is above normal for a hotel. Also convenient to freeway and downtown.
Cons: Bathtub/shower needed some form of ledge or rack to hold shampoo, razor and wash cloth.
Stayed in the new north units. Very lovely room, was well appointed. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Beautiful building. Easy parking. Great value. Nice pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Area

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was super efficient and attentive to every detail.
Cons: Snack machine would be great for late night hunger, when you don't want to venture out of the hotel.
Location: Close to everything...Shopping center and restaurants...The hotel has its' own restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner.
I stayed in a room with a king size bed...The bed had quality sheets and plenty of small, comfortable pillows. The mattress was firm, but not too firm. It made for a wonderful, restful sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Excellent restaurant, provided apples in lobby. Parking good.
Cons: Landscape the backyard. Provide one bottle water free. Provide directions on website, not just link, as Google and Microsoft directions are strange
Location: Paradise Ridge is excellent. Santa Rosa Museum often has a good exhibit. Railroad Square in Santa Rosa, and of course multiple wine tasti
Rooms on first floor only have view of small enclosed yard with no flowers. But other than that, Rooms were clean, efficient, what you would expect. Amenities nice, shower was nice with good drainage. Coffee provided. (But only $4 water - one of my pet peeves)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Helena Ca

Nice hotel with very welcoming staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice setting and welcoming staff. Pretty area.
Location: Near wineries and downtown Santa Rosa
In very nice area of Santa Rosa. Near wineries. Very welcoming staff. Pretty property with good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was a great little hotel for a one night stay. The only thing that i was bothered by is the shower made a high pitched screeching sound every time we turned it on and the fridge had a high humming noise that we couldn't fix. Other than those two things i was pretty happy with the service and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very nice place. But the services need to include microwaves and delivered newspapers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

EXCELLENT ABIENCE

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the rooms and the bar and the gym, though I wish they had more than just two treadmills,
Cons: More than just two treadmills.
Location: Family lives nearby. Wine country
The staff was out of this world. You could really tell that they love their jobs. From the front desk to the bartenders, a fabulous staff. One person stuck out and that was the bartender who's name tag read Day Day. Did not get a chance to try the pool and spa, but next time for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Friendly attentive staff. Room was comfortable. Nice stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving holiday!