Ratings based on 2,968 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I stayed there just for one night. It was a decent hotel. A lot of places near by to eat. It also has a swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I stayed there just for one night. It was a decent hotel. A lot of places near by to eat. It also has a swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

cozy and comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Our stay was short but I liked that it was cozy and clean. The location was convenient to the freeway and places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our close proximity to many area restaurants. We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This is a very affordable hotel so you can't expect too much. We have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable enough. The staff has always been very friendly. For the price you really can't beat it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the value that our hotel provided as well as the comfort and service that we delivered. We definitely look forward to your next visit to the North Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good if you need sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Hair dryer would be nice
If all you need is a good night sleep then this is the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a good night's rest and we definitely look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhonert park ca

Concrete would have been mor comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The bed! I think im injured for life. It was like sleeping on a slab of marble. I actually have bruises on my hips from laying on my side on the bed because it was so hard. The room had very little furniture. A bed. A nightstand. A small desk....thats it. 2 towels and a washcloth. Heard everyone and everything. Should have saved my money and slept in the dumpster in the parking lot. At least the the garbage bags would have provided a cushion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay with us was anything less than enjoyable. We hope that you are able to find more suitable accommodations during your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent food with nice beds

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great, helpful staff. This is one of our favorite hotels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased that our staff was able to assist you and that we are one of your favorite hotels. We definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice basic motel with terrific, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: Immediate location is not a tourist destination. Suburban/light industrial. Freeway nearby.
Motel was convenient and inexpensive. Facility was well maintained and the room was comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Internet was good. As expected for the price, amenities were few but when I asked for a hair dryer, staff promptly provided one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide clean comfortable rooms and friendly service at an affordable price. We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake los Angeles

No hot water.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was not hot water in our room. They change our room and the heater didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you suffered while you were a guest at our hotel. During your next stay, please alert our staff immediately so we may remedy any issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

Great place!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The beds are great! It's quiet & peaceful and the staff are all very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.