Ratings based on 2,876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: location
close to shopping and dinning easy to get to and plenty of activities nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to many markets, BK, etc. Thin walls!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We couldn't sleep comfortably, as the walls are very thin, and we could hear the neighbor in the room next door snoring all night. There was no hair dryier in the room. Bed wasn't comfortable, pillows too firm with no alternatives. Otherwise it was ok considering the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. During your next stay, please request a deluxe queen which is located in our beautiful courtyard and offers an iron/board, hairdryer and small refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: A lot to do near by golf I waking distance and casino in walking distance plus restaurants right next to you great location
Room was old caught a guy looking in my car a night motel 6 level motel my rm was not good would have rather spend extra &30 a night for a better place but the location is
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize that your stay was anything less than enjoyable. We hope that you are able to find more suitable accommodations during your next visit to the North Bay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to freeways, fast food places
basic room amenities- bed, desk, chair, ,, could use more towels in the room, and the shower curtain is not 'fixed" , but held up with a tension pole
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we definitely look forward to your next visit to our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, c

Close to SSU

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean, basic rooms near SSU. Good for parent visits. Not too many amenities and close to freeway. Good value for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the value that our hotel provided and we look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can't think of anything to recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
It was close to the freeway, noisy. Had to change room because the first room had been smoked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of having to move rooms. During your next visit, please request a room in our beautiful courtyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was good

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: In a very convenient location, with food very nearby and 101 freeway.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, nothing special, worth the money I paid for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We genuinely appreciate your positive feedback and definitely look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Great location, lots of restaurants in the area. About an hour from Oakland airport.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, it was great for our reasons for being in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit to gorgeous Wine Country.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

easy access to Hwy 101. simply a basic basic room

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: convenience to Hwy 101
Cons: coffee pot in the room
Location: we were there for a family wedding and didn't have time to explore the area but have been in the area in the past
we were there overnight for a family wedding, location was convenient to where we needed to be. Located on Hwy 101 side of the building which was a bit noisy from time to time. No coffee pot or extras in the room - just a basic room which was ok for our reason to be in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We genuinely appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you visit us again during your next trip to beautiful Sonoma County.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

room was clean, no coffee pot or extras

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: convenient to highway and the price was ok for a very basic room
Cons: coffee pot in the room would have been nice
Location: did not have time on schedule for sightseeing but there is a lot to do in the area time permitting
we stayed on the highway 101 side of the building and from time to time it was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We genuinely appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you visit us again during your next trip to beautiful Sonoma County.