Ratings based on 3,073 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Upgrading
Location: Family wedding
For being in a nice area we were disappointed no in room amenities including a chair had to buy two camp chair just to be able to sit down, which makes sense because the night life get busy pass this one by no deal here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by AARON, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our hotel and the value that we do provide. Please understand that we are a limited service hotel where we provide alternative accommodations to the cost-conscious traveler. We do sincerely hope that you are able to find something more to your liking during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I like it's location, I like the rooms, I like that there are a whole lot of places to eat, shop, and gamble at within walking distance.
Cons: My only complaint is that one day I left my room at Noon and I didn't come back until 4:30 but my room did not get made up.
Location: Casino, shopping, lots of food places. Bodega Bay, Santa Clara, Petaluma, all near by. Even San Francisco isn't that far away.
This is my second time staying there. The place is very nice looking, especially the courtyard although there were these flies at the top of every staircase I took to get to my room. None ever came in the room however. I had a room overlooking the freeway and an offramp but I kind of liked the white noise of it. I was also lucky enough to be in an end room and I didn't have a lot of traffic walking by my window or banging on walls. It's in a convenient location to all kinds of things. The girl who checked me in, I think her name was Michelle, was extremely nice and welcoming. She even acknowledged that I had been there before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. During your next visit, please be sure to remove your Do Not Disturb sign in order to receive full service. Don't hesitate to reach out to our front office staff if there is a specific time in which you would prefer your room to be serviced. We definitely look forward to your next visit to the North Bay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california bay area

Rohnert park

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Location
Cons: Deep clean
Location: Wineries. Breweries. Parks
Nice desk gal. Very friendly. Lots of car traffic noise all night. Rooms small and outdated. Clean for most part although could really use a thorough deep cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the friendly service that our staff provided you. Please know that all of our rooms have been furnished with brand new case goods including: box springs, mattresses, carpet, bedding package, dressers, nightstands, televisions, desks, chairs, etc. Our guestrooms are deep cleaned on a quarterly basis. We hope that you decide to visit us again during your next trip to beautiful Sonoma County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
GOOD HOTEL. Not far from Graton casino. Personal are well. Calm. Low prices. Good place for rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our close proximity to Graton Casino. We definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Under furnished. No microwave. No clock . No refrigerator. No lamps. One nightstand. Very small tv. Towels were thin and felt like sandpaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our hotel didn't live up to your expectations. We offer clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable price. We are an economy option located in the ever-so-popular and pricey North Bay. We hope that you are able to find more suitable accommodations during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

A true good nite stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel is a nice hotel for the price. The location is in the middle of food place and major stores like Walmart. I stay here for a week at a time do to work traveling and the hotel staff is great. Would recommend if your just looking for a place to stay and on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you continue to stay with us while working. We are happy to have you as our loyal guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, Ca.

Nice close to what i needed

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: right off freeway, taco bell, and burger king same parking lot
Location: eat in area so you don't have to find one. shopping stores across the street incase you forgot some thing, and your staff is very friendly and helpful
Came to town to go to Doctors app. First time in your town and didn't know anything but, your hotel was in the middle of a shopping center across the way, and two restaurants close as well, and my Doctors office was only 15 minutes away and the girl at the desk was so nice when i asked her where the spine institute was she gave my door to door directions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to many area restaurants. It is wonderful to hear how our staff was extremely nice and helped you out with some directions. We look forward to your next visit to the North Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Good price compared to others.
Poolside room away from the freeway was quiet. Check in and out was quick and easy. Expect no additional discounts if you book via a third party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us . Please book directly with our hotel during your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and Unattractive

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The room was right next to the pool, and the noise from it drove me crazy. The room was small and dark. I would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay was anything less than enjoyable. We hope that you are able to find more suitable accommodations during your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
After a thirty minute wait to check in we arrived at our room, which did not have the king bed booked and paid for. The queen bed was very worn out causing you to roll into the middle and crawl back out of the hole. The shower head was at five feet high making it difficult to shower. We had to repair the shower head prior to showering. The room reeked of tobacco smoke. It was clearly a non-smoking room that had been smoked in a lot. Miserable experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you suffered while a guest in our hotel. This is definitely not the normal experience at our hotel. We hope that you decide to give us another chance during your next visit to the North Bay.