Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very close to the plaza, modern green hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Modern, location, different in a positive way!
Cons: The mattress could have been more comfortable and firmer
Location: Walking distance to the plaza, great restaurants and wine tasting
When we had worked out that you check in at the bar all went well! We were put in a room at the back corner of the hotel which was next to the road and when we asked for a quieter room were instantly moved to a room facing the interior which was indeed much quieter. Modern hotel with a living roof, great reclaimed furniture and overall excellent. Only point was we would have preferred a firmer mattress as it was raised in the middle and had visible "body" imprints from where previous guests had slept. Despite that would recommend this hotel as being very modern and different
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for wine tasting

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very convenient location in a beautiful wine country
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of HEALDSBURG!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
If you enjoy a luxurious, trendy, fun, cool, dog-friendly hotel then this is the BEST spot in all of wine country! <3
5 out of 5
by David from Hong Kong

Stay here and discover Healdsburg by foot

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
A great location and decent facilities. Breakfast was included with the room and it was fantastic... Great service and food. Very nice congenial staff at the desk and around the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent location for Healdsburg Square shopping!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom, like sewer gas. Otherwise, all very nice.
Location: One block from Healdsburg Square, with its plethora of excellent restaurants, boutique shopping and art galleries.
Outstanding complimentary breakfast. Perfect location for Healdsburg Square shopping.
5 out of 5
by Borce from Royal Palm Beach, Fl

Great Hotel in Healdsburg

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon. We loved the overall look and feel of both the hotel and the room; we really liked the open shower / bathroom layout too! Bed was super comfortable and the TV offered Netflix at no cost! We both really enjoyed the complimentary water (both distilled and sparkling) our room came with. Really fantastic stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels