Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I would definitively go back to this hotel; great cozy feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

good location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The location to restaurants and tasting rooms makes it very convenient.
We stayed in room 2 for three nights. A grab bar for the step in jacuzzi would make the shower experience much safer. The bath towels needed refreshing and a bit of softener. We always have a great time at the Healdsburg Inn and we would return without a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent vacation experience! Friendly staff! Good chocolate chip cookies on arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Dallas, texas

Great visit to healdsburg inn

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 2 night stay. We'd never stayed at a bed and breakfast before but this Inn was quite enjoyable. The location was great, right on the plaza, walking distance to many restaurants and tasting rooms. While we did not eat any of the breakfast provided (my husband did grab a cup of coffee and said it looked wonderful), we did participate in the afternoon happy hour wine tastings. The food and wine were very good and we enjoyed meeting the other guests. When we checked in, we were given a map with the wineries listed and the suggestions made to us were good ones. Our room was large, clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful experience. The hotel's location, right on the central plaza, was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyable 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba, Japan

ヒールズバーグの中心にある広場に面したホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 落ち着いた内装の部屋。静かでくつろげます。
Cons: バスタブとシャワーが分かれていて、シャワーが固定だったので、そこだけ残念です。
Location: 沢山のレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルーム、グルメフードを売るショップ。
歴史ある建物をきれいにメンテナンスしているロマンチックなホテルです。部屋にはスイッチひとつでオンオフができる暖炉があり、肌寒い夜には実際に重宝しました。夕方にはワインとオードブルのウェルカムがあり、また朝食も美味しかったです。ホテルから徒歩圏内にレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルームが沢山あります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay was excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Can't beat the location and convenience! Such a great place to stay for a weekend (or longer)! Hotel was quiet and comfortable and staff was helpful. Don't forget to ask for tasting vouchers! Breakfast was absolutely fantastic and saved us plenty of $ as the town is not particularly cheap... Will be back soon I hope!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Pleasanton

A Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay. I had only one little glitch: After I checked in I noted that I was in the only ADA room in the hotel. I asked the front desk why I was put there. The lady at the front desk had lots of attitude! (Hence the four stars) and almost made me rethink staying here. After calming down, I was very happy not only about the place but the location. This is close to all the action in downtown. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is great. The cook was very kind in preparing my order earlier than normal which allowed me to attend to business. I'm sure I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Wine touring trip 2014

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. Nice cozy feel like bed and breakfast but larger. Room had sunroof and back balcony. located 2 doors down from a wonderful pie bar.
Cons: Shower was very small and warm water was hard to get first morning. Also heard all business taking out their trash in the afternoons and eve.
Location: shop, wine tasting, dining, brewery, pastries, pies, cakes, antiques
We had a wonderful time in Healdsburg, will defn. stay in this town again...everything for shoping, dining and tasting room is in walking distance. Over 75 wineries in driving distance of 15 mins