Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, Ca

Charming Hotel On The Plaza

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything. The fact that it is an older hotel and still beautiful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping, walking, restaurants, wineries.
This was an amazing hotel. Charming, spacious, clean, inviting and completely enjoyable in every possible way. Accommodations, staff, food amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Great hotel in the perfect location in Healdsburg

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent restaurants, wine tasting places art galleries and high end shops within 5 min walk or less - the hotel is right on the Plaza.
Cons: Pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: Right on the Plaza, the epicenter of action in Healdsburg, short drive to many excellent wineries in the area. Not far from spectacular Jenner coast.
Superbly located small hotel that feels like a bed and breakfast. Very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good included breakfast, afternoon wine tastings (not every day).
4 out of 5
by mari

Birthday Get away

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with my husband for his Birthday! Everything was fantastic including the evening reception and the delicious breakfast. My only complaint was it was very noisy early in the morning in the kitchen with the breakfast prep going on. But overall we were very happy!
5 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Girish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie H.

Great location \ cute place

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a cute boutique hotel in the middle of town, great location. The room was a little small but very clean and comfortable. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Only two drawbacks, the bathroom is very small and there was no sink counter. We like to put our stuff out on the counter but it was non existent. Also, the water pressure is very poor. If we stay there again, we will not get a room in the front on the street side. The street cleaner comes by around 5:45am and is very noisy and goes for about 5-7 minutes. The view is nice but if you're a light sleeper expect to be awoken early. Otherwise, we liked this place very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perrfect central cozy elegant

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable inn

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and comfortable. We rested well after a day of visiting area wineries. Several good restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

great INN right in the middle of town...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location.....and condition of the Inn
Cons: breakfast could have more choices? I understand that the Inn is small and they don't wish to waste food, but there are ways to increase choice.
Location: Great location - right in the middle of town..restaurants and shops all around within a block or two. Plenty of wineries and tasting rooms close by.
we spent 3 nights at the Healdsburg Inn while visiting the Sonoma/Napa vineyards.....great restaurants within a block or two and a wonderful "Tuesday Night" event in the village square - right across the street from our room..seemed like the whole of Healdsburg was there!!...almost can't find a better location...and, immaculate venue.....highly recommend!!