Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perrfect central cozy elegant

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable inn

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and comfortable. We rested well after a day of visiting area wineries. Several good restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

great INN right in the middle of town...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location.....and condition of the Inn
Cons: breakfast could have more choices? I understand that the Inn is small and they don't wish to waste food, but there are ways to increase choice.
Location: Great location - right in the middle of town..restaurants and shops all around within a block or two. Plenty of wineries and tasting rooms close by.
we spent 3 nights at the Healdsburg Inn while visiting the Sonoma/Napa vineyards.....great restaurants within a block or two and a wonderful "Tuesday Night" event in the village square - right across the street from our room..seemed like the whole of Healdsburg was there!!...almost can't find a better location...and, immaculate venue.....highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Walking distance to everything. Would go again. Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Vacaville

A gem of a hotel...

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk closes at 8pm---but what a quiet and delightful little place! Room was lovely, common areas were delightful, breakfast was great, afternoon wine & appetizers even better! Walk just about anywhere!
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the Plaza

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We had a great stay. It was nice and quiet and we walked to everything. Our room was dated and could use an update but everything worked. There was a kitchen but not much for cooking utensils so a meal would be difficult to prepare. So we ended up with wine a cheese plates, not all bad. Nice deck on the room but we were there in the winter so a little cool.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Annual stop

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing wine country retreat. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels