Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

great INN right in the middle of town...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location.....and condition of the Inn
Cons: breakfast could have more choices? I understand that the Inn is small and they don't wish to waste food, but there are ways to increase choice.
Location: Great location - right in the middle of town..restaurants and shops all around within a block or two. Plenty of wineries and tasting rooms close by.
we spent 3 nights at the Healdsburg Inn while visiting the Sonoma/Napa vineyards.....great restaurants within a block or two and a wonderful "Tuesday Night" event in the village square - right across the street from our room..seemed like the whole of Healdsburg was there!!...almost can't find a better location...and, immaculate venue.....highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Walking distance to everything. Would go again. Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Vacaville

A gem of a hotel...

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk closes at 8pm---but what a quiet and delightful little place! Room was lovely, common areas were delightful, breakfast was great, afternoon wine & appetizers even better! Walk just about anywhere!
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on the Plaza

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We had a great stay. It was nice and quiet and we walked to everything. Our room was dated and could use an update but everything worked. There was a kitchen but not much for cooking utensils so a meal would be difficult to prepare. So we ended up with wine a cheese plates, not all bad. Nice deck on the room but we were there in the winter so a little cool.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Annual stop

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing wine country retreat. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little gem in downtown Healdsburg

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful B&B. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is wonderful. The style is old and rustic, but things are maintained. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Perfect location! Delicious breakfast with a different home made hot option each day. The front desk staff was very accommodating and responded to all my requests no problem. The only downside were the lack of facilities eg no balcony, patio, hot tub or pool to unwind after a day of tasting wine.