Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Highlights

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Herbal tea in bedroom, real cream (not powder).
Location: Close to 101 but quiet! N/A on things to do nearby.
The positives that really stand out for me are the fabulous staff, the business center and the restaurant (very good food and service).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County

Amazing value

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I have stayed at my share of hotels at this price point, and I was very pleasantly surprised with the Hilton at the airport in Santa Rosa. You know how sometimes you walk into a lower priced hotel room and it just feels shabby? Not the case here. Spotlessly clean, and you can tell that maintenance items are being addressed promptly and thoroughly. For instance, although the furnishings were standard, the bathroom faucet in our room was obviously new. Front desk staff was efficient and friendly, and the hotel is very quiet. Would stay here again and recommend to friends..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Right in the middle of all of my favorite parts of the wine country, great, helpful staff, and very well-kept up rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Nice hotel close to the airport in Santa Rosa, CA

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel includes a restaurant with good food, clean, laundry room, pool, work out equipment, great staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the airport.
When flying out of Santa Rosa this is always my preferred hotel. It is close to the airport and a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ca.

Our stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: I could not find any things to improve.
Location: We enjoyed how quite it was.
We enjoyed our stay with you. We enjoyed how clean it was. That is very important to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is somewhat pricey, and despite this, there is no complementary breakfast and the wifi for guests who are not member of the Hilton Honors program is slow. This is why I rated it 3 overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Could not connect to wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pretty close to anything in Santa Rosa. Also close to tons of great wineries.
Cons: Extend bar hours to past 10pm on the weekends.
Location: Make sure to visit The Russian River Brewery downtown Santa Rosa...don't drink and drive. There are plenty of Ubers and Lyfts.
I traveled to Santa Rosa for business and stayed at this hotel. From the check-in to the check-out, the staff was on point, courteous and very helpful. They made a boring conference fun!