Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pretty close to anything in Santa Rosa. Also close to tons of great wineries.
Cons: Extend bar hours to past 10pm on the weekends.
Location: Make sure to visit The Russian River Brewery downtown Santa Rosa...don't drink and drive. There are plenty of Ubers and Lyfts.
I traveled to Santa Rosa for business and stayed at this hotel. From the check-in to the check-out, the staff was on point, courteous and very helpful. They made a boring conference fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice hotel...staff very friendly. Bed was rather uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Grand Canyon

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The bedrooms like sleeping in the Grand Canyon and both chairs in the room run comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: General vicinity of hotel is boring. Still safe, just nothing interesting in walking distance (other than a movie theater). But lots to do in the area
Cookies and flavored water and coffee on entry are great! Cookies are even warm. The beds were comfortable. But the walls were pretty thin--standard hotel thin walls, but luckily I had pretty quiet neighbors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We stayed with a child in the accessible king room and it was very spacious, clean and had everything we needed. Buffet breakfast was great and not pricey (+ kids eat free!). We had a wonderful vacation in Santa Rosa. The indoor poor was bonus for us since it was raining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Nice hotel for business trip

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff are friendly the room is clean and the surrounding ding area us quiet and garden like beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great place to stay! Will definitely come back and stay again! Thank you for all the hospitality
5 out of 5
by Dale from Fair Oaks

Marathon stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for the Santa Rosa Marsthon..quick 12 minute drive to the mall parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels