Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice. Would stay again. Staff extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool, great for kids
Indoor Pool and hot tub, great for kids, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Just a place to stop on the road.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff at check in and out were great.
Cons: The bed - worn beyond the need to replace on one side.
Location: Breakfast at Costeaux's in Healdsberg was fantastic. But this was a road trip stop not a local area visit.
Hotel was just fine, on the upside of adequate. Entryway, lobby, public areas were very well done. Staff were attentive, efficient and most pleasant. Room was ok, just another reasonably nice to lay your head and clean up. Food was a tad pricey, we went down the road to Charlie's at the golf course and had a fine meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cycling in Healdsburg

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I was there to go bicycling and get a good nights rest and do more cycling. I've stayed here for the last three years on our club's yearly trip to Healdsburg. I plan to stay here next year. I know I won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at great price!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I was worried that reasonable price meant I would have to make sacrifices - not so! Beautiful and clean room, pool, workout room and free coffee, tea and cookies in lobby. Close to restaurants and highway. Professional staff. Quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed issue, otherwise I recommend

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, clean & good amenities. Only issue was the beds were uncomfortable. We told the staff when we checked out & that's when they told us the beds have a controller in the mattress to adjust the mattress. Wish we were told that when we checked in. Otherwise a great stay! I'll return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a nice stay in the hotel during our barrel tasting event in Sonoma. The room is nice, clean spacey and and bed is comfortable. Also it is very close to Healdsburg town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Highlights

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Herbal tea in bedroom, real cream (not powder).
Location: Close to 101 but quiet! N/A on things to do nearby.
The positives that really stand out for me are the fabulous staff, the business center and the restaurant (very good food and service).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County

Amazing value

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I have stayed at my share of hotels at this price point, and I was very pleasantly surprised with the Hilton at the airport in Santa Rosa. You know how sometimes you walk into a lower priced hotel room and it just feels shabby? Not the case here. Spotlessly clean, and you can tell that maintenance items are being addressed promptly and thoroughly. For instance, although the furnishings were standard, the bathroom faucet in our room was obviously new. Front desk staff was efficient and friendly, and the hotel is very quiet. Would stay here again and recommend to friends..