Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: The parking spaces are small so I worry about door dings. My wife left her phone charger for her new phone and housekeeping failed to turn it in-bad.
We stay at the Hilton each time we visit the area. I call the area Windsor not Santa Rosa. 5 minutes to the Windsor Golf & Country Club and a few more minutes to Healdsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all you need to be comfortable away from home..

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: the ice machine is in a closed room, not the hallway. this is a plus for the noise. free-wifi with unique passwords
Cons: the windows could not be opened for fresh air. though it is close to the freeway so some may not want to open it.
Location: this is a great place to stay in the Santa Rosa area. Easy access to highway 101
nice place to stay. the staff attended to the special requests we asked for and even anticipated something we had not thought of. the room was quiet. there was a nice path and park nearby to walk in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VeraLynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Nice home base for a Napa/Sonoma adventure.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The staff and food was great.
I thought the hotel staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. After a long day of wine tasting in Sonoma, I asked if I could drink my bottle of wine in the restaurant. The staff was great about the request. Plus the food in the restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great hotel as a homebase for a Napa/Sonoma visit.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly. The location was a great home base for my Sonoma/Napa adventures.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
I was very happy with the hotel staff, the room and the facilities. It met or exceeded my expectations. I wasn't happy about the construction traffic/noise next door but the hotel didn't really have any control over that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Great hotel and staff while staying for a wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Overall experience, friendly staff. beautiful hotel and grounds
Cons: Nothing keep up the great work
Location: Great location wineries good food, redwood trees
Wonderful experience while staying for a wedding and mini vacation . Great location and beautiful landscaping. Staff was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Great location with excellent customer service. Clean and quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Chico

Great Place in SR

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Went to the Kendall Jackson Tomato Festival and on a hot air balloon ride. Perfect place to be for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They helped us find various locations and gave us maps. The room décor was appealing and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why a handicap room

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We had reservations for a week. and when we arrived they had a handicap room for us and we did not ask for one! The shower was terrible !