Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and modern decorating
Cons: Bath gel in shower seemed stop stale
Location: Resterants and winerys
Updated and clean. Good value for the money great interior design. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice updated room - we went for a quick trip for a wedding and the hotel was great for that. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CAUTION!!! Unauthorized payment!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: up to date rooms
Cons: Laundry would be good
I have experienced an unaurthorized withdrawl of NZ$283.47 - on my Visa. Take warning! In the process of getting it back. Aside from this dubious behaviour the hotel is recommended - remodeled and up to date.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a downtown area with bars and homeless.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was near the starting line for the Santa Rosa marathon. But was also a small room with a broken shower head a floor that needed to be vacuumed. The area is full of homeless people and cheap bars. They did allow for a noon check to shower after the marathon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was perfect. It looks more like a motel on the outside, but is so modern inside. Only stayed one night, but it was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to home

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We checked in late but the gentleman at desk was GREAT. There was no parking left so that was discouraging. We were visiting after moving away last winter so I loved the location. Rooms were fabulous besides our expresso machine wasn't working. Maybe directions would be helpful. I didn't like that the bathroom door opened out instead of in. An ice machine on 2nd floor would be nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything. Especially advertisement- please do not lie about facilities/services you simply do not provide.
Location: I run away from that place as fast as I could without exploring the neighborhood.
I never write any reviews but this place made me desperate for writing one. Negative one of course. A room advertised as a room with a view and breakfast turned out to be a room with a staircase/parking view and self-served cup of coffee for breakfast. Would be great for max. 70 USD but not for 200 USD! Parking lot across the street was almost full and we were lucky to find a free spot. The receptionist was extremely rude and not helpful. It is advertised as a boutique hotel but it is not even close to that category. Avoid this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bed was too firm & too high! Coffee maker was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I would go again.was nice and quiet great experience..love the place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only one thing bothered me

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: the king size bed was really really nice, the sheets pillows and blanket were also excellent and so comfy i had a great sleep!!
Cons: the temperature control , heating and cooling is a pain and must be monitored closely
Location: near the mall and other great places, Adel's is right next door
beds are super nice room is stylish and comfy shower is lovely room key makes you feel like a csi agent or something the location can be a bit noisy , there happened to be someone pressure washing outside at adels at like 2am the heating/cooling unit is not so great, i would prefer something less noisy and more automatic, this thing you have to baby sit and turn it on/off