Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room quite comfortable. But air conditioner very noisy, coming off and on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel is located in a convenient location. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Did not like shower head which is placed in the ceiling. Could not direct water where I wanted. The pump on the bottle of shampoo had clogged and could not remove from shelf to clean. Otherwise I found my stay at this hotel satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillow. Friendly staffs. The air conditioner is quieter than lots of other hotels.
Cons: The beautiful illy coffee machine is very hard to use.
Location: Lots of wineries.
Room is remodeled and looks nice. Convenient location. The only downside is the thin wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk, the bed and the downtown location.
Cons: On my second day the room had only been partially cleaned, on my third day the room didn't get cleaned at all. The front desk brought more coffee. :)
Location: All things downtown related in Santa Rosa.
Bed was very comfortable and the room was astheticaly pleasing. The front desk was very accomodating and helpful. My room was clean upon arrival and a sliding glass door had been opened to allow for fresh air. I appreciated that. I stayed for four nights during a training and the location was conveniently near the downtown area. I appreciated the fact that the room had a refrigerator so that I could stock some of my own snacks and breakfast foods. The cleaning staff was not at all sufficient. There were two days in a row that my room wasn't cleaned. After the first day I contacted the front desk about the fact that my room had only been partially cleaned, the very next day my room didn't get cleaned at all. Communication?? The front desk was apologetic and brought me coffee to my room right away. My particular room was noisy, residents fighting in the homes behind the hotel and the garbage truck picked up right outside my sliding glass door. Rm 217.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice place, but the same can be had for less. Beds, TV, and shower all good to great, coulda used a coffee pot. I had to go to the Cafe across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Great Illy Expresso maker, Comfortable bed, Internet
Cons: Better cleaning every day
Location: Large Mall close by
Used as a post to travel around Wine Country. From Calistoga to Napa to Sonoma. Spent some time in Santa Rosa as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The room was nice, I'd say the only down part would be the noise. Luckily no one was getting rowdy but you can hear people walking and talking almost like they were in your room. The place was clean and I liked the bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect. This is a great hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Decor, opening window, wonderful bedding, great shower.
Cons: No need. Everything was wonderful.
This is simply a good hotel. The staff is great and the rooms are new, clean and superbly decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern motel

Posted May 28, 2016
Road trip stay. Good location. Joey's Pizza nearby and it was great. Clean and modern. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel Not a Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: There are a out of impeccable upgrades- a cool coffee machine awesome shower.
Cons: Well, it's a motel. They bought a Super 8 and changed the shower stall.
Location: This is steps from Russian River Brewery and everything end 4th street.
For the price this was disappointing. The pictures are very well taken and misleading. This place has zero curb appeal and zero wow factor. I was sure it was the wrong place pulling in. There is not a lobby, and all of the room doors open to the outside with zero security.