Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aventura FL

Great hotel, didn't nickel and dime

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great hotel in quant little town!! All snacks water juice included in room cost!! Free breakfast!!!! Great cozy place to stay and hour from Nspa or Sanoma with a bunch of wineries in town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Cool Hotel Design But Not That Cool

Posted May 14, 2016
The property is very well designed, centrally located, and has nice amenities but it overall felt as though it is losing its edge at the $500/night rate paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena, ca

Great location near the town square

Posted May 11, 2016
I love this place, with the exception of the bathrooms. The shower is not totally enclosed, so it doesn't ever totally warm up. And there are no towel bars to hang your wet towels--just 2 knobs. Why the think this makes for a green hotel is beyond me. The food is great, as well as the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointing in room size, dark lighting, & open showers that wet most of the bathroom. The size & lighting were a challenge as a bride getting ready for her big day. If you're just looking for a non event get away, then accommodations are fine. The staff was friendly & helpful. Great location for restaurants, tasting rooms, & vinyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern oasis in healdsburg

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We did a last minute weekend away in wine country, and were blown away by how wonderful Hotel Healdsburg is. Gorgeous modern hotel with top notch amenities, fantastic made to order breakfast included, and centrally located in the heart of downtown. Easily walk to great food, drink, boutiques, and art galleries.
5 out of 5
by Richaed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Exceeded our expectations. Staff was so accommodating and friendly. Wonderful breakfast, too. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends. Excellent value as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Great location on the town square.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Great location on the square. Lovely breakfast nice lobby decor
Cons: some paint touchups in the room....
lovely hotel. just needs a little 'sprucing' up here and there... some paint, etc.