Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aventura FL

Great hotel, didn't nickel and dime

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great hotel in quant little town!! All snacks water juice included in room cost!! Free breakfast!!!! Great cozy place to stay and hour from Nspa or Sanoma with a bunch of wineries in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wine country gem

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great from check-in to check out. Location on Healdsburg Plaza is ideal except for minor street noise (we had room that faced plaza--some others do not). Room was very large and comfortable. Dinner at Dry Creek Kitchen was fantastic, with complimentary wine corkage for local wines. Breakfast was very good. Check in time earlier and check out time later than many hotels.
5 out of 5
by Seth from Miami, Florida

Absolutely Fantastic Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic hotel. My fiancée and I went for her 30th birthday, and we loved every second of staying here. We did a fair amount of traveling around Northern California, and this was by far our favorite hotel. All staff we interacted with - down to the valet - were spectacular. I envisioned this place for some reason as being a large(er) hotel, but it is not. Instead, it is an incredibly warm, comfortable, beautifully designed, boutique-ish space with extremely large and exceptionally comfortable rooms. Beautiful and serene are really the two best words to describe the hotel and It's ambiance. Essentialy, the entire hotel - down to the inside of the rooms - feels like you are staying in a high-end spa or an ultra-luxury home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Cool Hotel Design But Not That Cool

Posted May 14, 2016
The property is very well designed, centrally located, and has nice amenities but it overall felt as though it is losing its edge at the $500/night rate paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena, ca

Great location near the town square

Posted May 11, 2016
I love this place, with the exception of the bathrooms. The shower is not totally enclosed, so it doesn't ever totally warm up. And there are no towel bars to hang your wet towels--just 2 knobs. Why the think this makes for a green hotel is beyond me. The food is great, as well as the staff.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointing in room size, dark lighting, & open showers that wet most of the bathroom. The size & lighting were a challenge as a bride getting ready for her big day. If you're just looking for a non event get away, then accommodations are fine. The staff was friendly & helpful. Great location for restaurants, tasting rooms, & vinyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern oasis in healdsburg

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We did a last minute weekend away in wine country, and were blown away by how wonderful Hotel Healdsburg is. Gorgeous modern hotel with top notch amenities, fantastic made to order breakfast included, and centrally located in the heart of downtown. Easily walk to great food, drink, boutiques, and art galleries.
5 out of 5
by Richaed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels