Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price, but wouldn't recommend.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Check in was easy, but the guy wasn't entirely welcoming. Our room size was decent, but it just felt dirty. The toilet didn't flush very well. It took 3-4 flushes to flush down urine, so imagine how long it took to flush anything else. Nt many toiletries were provided. My girlfriend and I both got very sick the next morning. For the price it's a fine place to sleep, but that's it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvements

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Very dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvements
Cons: Need new carpet... the smell was very bad.
Location: Very dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvements
Very dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvementsVery dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvementsVery dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvementsVery dirty hotel... needs a lot of improvements
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for a pleasant.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room had a plunger when you open the door and smelled like an old house. Then we realized that the sink was clogged and had trouble with a sink full of dirty water. Also, the room didn't have an iron and when I requested one they didn't have service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not a high end hotel. Halls smell, toilet seat and handle broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Easy access to Hwy101. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Room needs to be renovated. Floors are filthy and carpet was sticky. Pool needs attention as it was dirty.
I felt room was very pricy for the condition of the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Outside view deceiving of inside.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Too many to say.
This looked like a very nice hotel. However, things were very dated , elevator, carpets ,bathroom. I could have dealth with that but unfortunately the lumpy bed may have had bugs. I came home with many bites. The room smelled of either smoke or ingrained food. Not very pleasent to be there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Old

Posted May 30, 2017
Outdated. Needs renovation. Old!! The staff tried but not enough for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not a great place

Posted May 30, 2017
Lights didn't work outlets didn't lamps didnt work holes on the wall and very small nothing like the pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stains everywhere and smells like dog

Posted May 23, 2017
Couldn't stay there due to the stains on the sheets, carpets and lampshades (on the lampshade!!). The place smelled gross, like wet dog. I couldn't stand it, I immediately felt itchy when I walked into the room. The guy at the front desk seemed overwhelmed and gave no information about the stay. When I went back to let him know that I couldn't stay, he didn't seem surprised and offered me my refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

I'd rather sleep in my car

Posted May 22, 2017
I'd rather sleep in my car and save the $216 they charged for this place. They must have fertilized with feces it smelled so bad on the outside. Seriously. On the inside the lower floor reeked of pot. The first room was unacceptable due to smell and the second room on the second floor was only marginally better. Everything was threadbare and wobbled. The security lock on the door was missing and perhaps someone tried to hang on the shower curtain as it was almost falling off. The only redeeming factors of this place were that the beds were clean and the water in the shower was hot and the front desk guy was apologetically nice. I would never ever stay here again.