Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar for a Hyatt

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was okay. Definitely subpar compared to any other Hyatt I've stayed at. Shower was small with very low water pressure and the towels were paper thin. Definitely not what I expected when I chose to stay there. Thankfully the bed was still comfortable but the walls were also very thin and we could hear all our neighbors around us and in the hallway. I'm glad our plans only had us staying there for one night.
4 out of 5
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marta

Pleasure

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience, location excellent near everything. Will do it again
5 out of 5
by Allyson

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight on the way home from our backpacking trip. Comfy beds and toothbrushes and hair brushes for us!!
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nicely located and nice grounds. At check in under staffed. No one to help us with our baggage. We were told by one attendant that the restaurant was open for dinner. She was mistaken as they were understaffed and restaurant was closed. In fact during construction ( which we did not know about) there is no real restaurant a temporary one has been set up in a conference room. Breakfast which we had prepaid for was really pathetic and not worth it. I called for room service the first night. No one answers. The elevator is inconveniently mid way on the first floor and far from lobby,
4 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The shower and tub had dirt throughout

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beside the tub and shower not being clean, the rest of the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Acceptable for an older hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I would rate our stay as fair, due to some minor issues which I chalked up to as it being an older hotel. There were a few spiders in our room that we noticed, and the arm chair in our room was heavily stained. They started construction in an area near our room around 8am which was disruptive, but they are probably working to renovate their facilities which is much needed. The areas that have been updated look great (i.e. hotel lobby). Overall, the staff was great and we had no other issues. It's an ok place to stay for an older hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable find Near Sonoma Wineries

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close to many wineries. Lobby and common areas were brand new and wonderful. The room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating front desk

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The clerk at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful getting our wine purchases packaged and shipped home. The water pressure is strong, like a water pik. Short walk to dining and visitor center.