Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel is old. Needs a facelift

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Old hotel, the rooms are old looking & so is the furniture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Avoid it if you can

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The location is convenient.
Cons: The food at the restaurant is very bad. The service not much better. the internet doesn't work.
I have stayed at $80-night motels with better service and comforts than this one. $300 for a night is a rip-off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Needs some renovations.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
99% of the staff at this property is terrific. One person was rude when I reported the mini fridge was absent and a collection of dust & debris was in its place. Fortunately, she was not the person who was helping me, she was just the one who inserted herself into our resolution plan. The Bellman who located a replacement and cleaned the area before placing the new one in, was awesome, and an example of the service I've come to expect at this location. The rest of the missing stars can be attributed to wear and tear in the room and common area carpeting (which I think they may be in the process of replacing). The room service / hotel info binder in my room needs to be replaced - the pages have clearly had water spilled on them, the binder has frayed edges, and old info. There are spots where the molding in the doorway to the bathroom is damaged, there's a piece of baseboard missing in the bathroom, the bathroom garbage can has a big dent in it, sheets with stains, threadbare towels, shower/tub faucet leaks, and everyday hair (not mine) on the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Remodeling will be nice.
Location: Walking distance to stores' restaurants etc.
A family event. Hotel has very nice pool area. Also comfortable beds. Quiet rooms. Easy walking distance to restaurants. Overall nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

close to the downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: nice bed
Pretty much nice hotel than I expect! Close to the downtown and nice restaurants. I really enjoyed this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Its time for a renovation

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The Hotel is decent enough but definitely showing signs of aging- Also, very expensive and set up kind of weird - the elevators are all the way in the middle of the floors so if you use them and your room is at the beginning of the hallway you're walking back and forth down the hallways. We used the stairs which was a little annoying when your hands are full
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Dirty carpets in hallways. Dirty chair in room. Black markings and dirt on walls throughout common areas. Generally a dirty, unkempt hotel. Room was slightly better, but still had mildew in shower stall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Business Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Modern, easy to park, safe, nice restaurant, clean
As a traveling single woman on business this hotel was perfect. I felt very safe, you even have to insert your hotel key for the elevator to go to your floor. The room was small, but, plenty space and warm amenities for a single or double occupancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절하고 편안했던 호텔

Posted Jun 20, 2016
호텔 주변이 매우 조용하고 여유로운 시골마을 같습니다. 호텔의 분위기도 좋고, 정말 친절하시더라구요~ 객실이 외관만큼 최신은 아니나 큰 불편함은 없었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey,CA

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and beautiful .
Cons: None
We love that the hotel is close to down town. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and very comfortable. We would love to go back for a longer visit.