Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Re-newed room.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very very clean and good location.
Cons: Nothing if all you are looking for is basic accommodations at a good price.
The fact that this room was newly re-painted and re-furbished really made a difference. The TV was excellent. The location was good for us. The place was simple but adequate for the price. No coffee in room but only a short walk to office.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Quiet, comfortable value

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I visit Santa Rosa for a night or two almost every summer, and will certainly be back here. This place was cheaper than the places I've stayed precious years, and equivalent- if not superior in many ways. Quiet, comfortable, clean, and very warm & friendly staff. Great value for the price- consider me very pleased. Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills. Walk to veget. rest. & natural grocery

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No frills stopover. Nice people. Great vegetarian food next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Wine country is an expensive area to stay so for the price, it's decent. Only pet peave was that we asked for a quiet area. Although the area might be far enough away from traffic, they grouped the majority of us who stayed there in the same area which is always annoying when half the place is empty... Space us out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Spacious room and comfortable and security devices allowed you to open the windows. It would have been better with a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Easy check-in, room was clean & comfortable, good amenities, great location for visiting western Sonoma county.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Just the basics

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and inexpensive
Cons: The pillows were not comfortable at all! Bring your own ;-)
Location: It was conveniently located and in a good area.
The staff was fine. Not overly friendly, but available if you need them. If your looking for a place to rest for the night, this was fine. Definitely could use updating. We were on a road trip and just needed a place to rest so for the price we paid, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good pricing
Cons: Time to steam clean the carpets
Location: In town, close to food, freeway
Business trip 3 nights. Nice motel. Furnishings, appliances, bathroom up to date and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice for a night or two

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient and nice rooms
Cons: Continental breakfast. Heard more than one gripe about it and the lack of coffee.
Location: Two great brew pubs in town within like 15 minutes. Central to wine country. Can basically get to most of wine country in 30 minutes or les
We'd stayed here before. Like the rooms and the fridge in the room. Located well for Santa Rosa as well as wine country. Rooms are pretty spacious. Continental breakfast is a barely there. Pretty much a piece of fruit maybe and a granola bar but not there for the breakfast as we like Omelet Express on 4th
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East bay

Stingy management, cutting all corners. .

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: If they care about guest, not only get to be paid.
Location: It's close to Sonoma valley.
Staying in this hotel was disappointing. After hard working day I crave a cup of coffee, but no coffee maker in room, no hot coffee in hotel office, only for breakfast. And what a pitiful breakfast and you have to take it to your room- no place eating , not much place to put food. The doors 're screeming, refrigerator made noice that we had to plug it off. No hooks to hang things in bathroom. The stuff's nonchallent. Bed's unconvinient. Noise from traffic during daytime. It was convinient location and nice part of Santa Rosa. Never again.