Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is bare bones lodging

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The place is older but well maintained. Everything about it is basic and inexpensive. Continental breakfast consisted of boxed cereal and plastic wrapped Danish to be eaten in the 8' x 10' office with two chairs. The stay was overpriced considering what was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It is a good place to stay for one night or so. We stayed here for visiting the Safari West and Napa. The location is close to both (30 mins drive), and it is close to Safeway and restaurant. The price is pretty decent too. The front desk guy was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, would stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Cons: Maybe a little more variety on the breakfast options... there was minimal options, and no protein options. Otherwise, everything was very satisfactory
Comfortable rooms, nice staff. Were willing to work with us on a price because my husband had to have emergency surgery and we had to stay longer than expected. Would recommend this hotel to others. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willits

Sweet little motel!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Very clean, very quiet and very friendly. It doesn't get much better than that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Loved everything, hot water, tub, room heater, TV, wifi.
Cons: The mattress is definitely not a pillow-top.
Location: But it was just around the corner from family. Wife n I love this town as quaint as can be.
Loved everything, hot water, tub, room heater, TV, wifi, except the bed. The mattress is definitely not a pillow-top. But it was just around the corner from family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the cost - excellent staff support

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, good-value, great staff support, quiet
Cons: Maybe some fruit at breakfast?
Location: Next to the Junior College and near main traffic arteries.
I was really pleased with my experience. The manager was friendly, helpful and efficient. He helped me print a document before an event and accommodated my request for an early check-in. The rooms are simple and clean. Very quiet place to stay and conveniently located. I will definitely stay here again and appreciate the excellent customer service I received.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prima hotel voor de omgeving Napa Valley

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Een centraal gelegen motel met voor deze prijscategorie verrassend nette kamers. Voor de muziekliefhebber ligt er om de hoek een gewelige platenzaak. Wat fijne muziek op je mp3-speler kun je hier overigens goed gebruiken, want de muren van de kamers zijn flinterdun. Wij hoorden tijdens ons verblijf meer van de buren dan ons lief was (en dan hebben we het niet over het volume van hun televisietoestel...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orla from Esbjerg

Udmærket hotel tæt på downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel i gåafstand fra downtown Santa Rosa. Udmærket Continental morgenmad (kaffe, havregryn/cornflakes, kanelsnegl). Man kan undgå amerikansk morgenmad og det var udmærket. Gode senge og hurtig service ved problemer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok except for bed

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: bed comfort
location good - quiet basic room but with uncomfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lannie from South Hayward, California

Staycation

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
North Bay in was great. All amenities and no fuss. The staff was really nice and informational. I will be definently coming back.