Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place & close to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very ckean, Large spacious, quite rooms close to everything & with a great staff. Would highly recommend & would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, basic hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was perfect for going to an event at the J.C. just a block or so away. The room was immaculate, the owner very friendly, and you could easily walk to many places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean motel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
the motel is in good condition , the rooms are nice and clean . the bed was very good .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare bones,clean,good location and skip breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price location any stores some restura
One night stay so adequate for a short stay nothing exceptional one way or other
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lady who works there is very rude
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location in the city area.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a motel. Nothing special. Just close to the city and the customer I was visiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. Room had 2 q beds, one of them had sheets that didn't appear to be clean. The included breakfast isn't even worth mentioning. The décor was dated, the carpet dirty. Pretty much the only positive thing at this place was it was fairly quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel for the money.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the money. There were places to eat close by. It's within walking distance to the Charles Schulz Museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Hidden gem

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
I hate to write this because I'm selfish and want to make sure there are always rooms available. This place is perfectly located, clean, quiet (considering its on a main road) and an all around great value. It's not a Hyatt or Hilton but you're not paying those prices. Room was VERY clean. Only a couple minute drive to the 101 for quick access to wherever you're going. There are a few places to eat (Taco Bell, 5 Guys, Panera, Taqueria, Steele & Hops) and a CVS right next door and a Starbucks across the street. Pillows could have been a bit more comfortable but I didn't ask if they had any other available. It's only 1.5 miles to the heart of downtown Santa Rosa. I will be back!