Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I were in town to visit Russian River Brewery and Jack's and Tonys Restaurant. The hotel was conveniently located. It worked out perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I accidentally booked the wrong night, however quality inn worked with me and still found us a room! I really appreciated them accommodating us despite my mistake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't DO IT!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I will NEVER stay here again. Area is run down. There were homeless people walking in to sneak and eat the free breakfast. When I went to the desk to tell the lady that there were homeless people sneaking the food her response was " I'm sorry, we are trying to get that un control" WHAT! Really? This is obviously an ongoing issue. The rooms smell gross.I'm all about helping those in need, however, I'm not about paying for a hotel room that looks better on the website than it is when you arrive. I'm not okay that homeless people who unfortunately have bad hygiene because of their situation of being homeless touching the utensils and handles that my family is going to touch to get the breakfast that honestly was gross anyways. My husband decided to get Frosted Flakes and when he poored the milk it looked like water. We were appalled . We paid for breakfast else where. If we were not there for my mother in laws memorial service we would of left the moment we checked in. Not impressed and I can't believe I paid $139.00 a night for that. Then to top it off we couldn't check out because there was a note on the desk that "Be back soon" Well, we couldn't wait because we had to turn our rental car in,so they DOUBLE charged my DEBIT card. Now I have a 540 pending charge on my bank card. I called this morning and they can't tell me WHY. Also HOTELS.com quoted me a price and the hotel charged me an additional fee for safe/warranty? What's that?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Checked in early evening and staff was excellent. Bed comfortable, Changed room location with no problem. Stay here every year. Breakfast served every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka CA

Best Service Anywhere

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Always Accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bed comfortable .air condition did not work. front desk people very nice and accommodating no refrigerator or microwave location not so good Overpriced for unit... lobby not inviting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a bad place but not a great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights, nice and quiet but like most hotels today the pillows are terrible. for some reason the alternate exits cannot be used because they have signs stating they are for emergencies only and an alarm will sound if opened. so forget parking near one and using it as a shortcut to shuttle your bags back and forth. the manager Heather was very nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels