Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
We were referred to the Budget Inn next door upon arrialval, because for some reason, I booked a smoking room on Expedia? And the Rodeway Inn itself was sold out so we were moved. In any case, the stuff was nice and tried his best to help. The complementary breakfast was nice, with abundant options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Super and comfy beds!
Location: Great location. Lots of restaurants.
Staff was super helpful and clean room! Great parking. I would recommend this hotel to someone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ソノマ、ナパの観光に!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
ソノマ、ナパに近くて便利なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Attentive staff, honest value.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Just off of the 101. Close to a variety of dining. Half mile to Graton Rancheria casino. Nicely decorated, clean with microwave and fridge. Indirect lighting. Quality coffee in room. Nice continental breakfast at lobby. Had a noisy music check-in next door but a call to reception and it was soon respectful quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if nothing else is avsilable

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
OK no fridge microwave phone Breakfast was a joke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park

It will do nicely

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: Centrally located in Rohnert Park very close to the 101 freeway.
Not a large room; but clean and well appointed. it was contactable and served our needs nicely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

really disappointing.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I chose this based in large part on the star rating. However neither my daughter nor I felt safe in this environment and we both felt the star rating was unreasonably generous for this property. The online pictures were also misleading. The "Budget Motel" next door looked MUCH nicer from the outside. I would NOT recommend this facility unless you really have no other place to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Breakfast was only bagels and waffles. Don't plan their breakfast as part of your stay if you book
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great amenities, close to restaurants and shops, easy access to highway, great price. Staff is amazing and responsive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was actually much more aesthetically pleasing than the photos that were online. Two comfortable beds and I slept great! The only negative thing we had was that the shower head was really low - and we're not even that tall.