Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst, most disgusting place I have ever stayed!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
You would be better off finding a bridge somewhere to sleep under. This place is so gross. Stuff all over the walls, filthy carpet, cigarette burns in the tub, and we found a pill and a beer can under the bed which makes me wonder if they really even clean the rooms or just do I quick reset. They have a bunch of permanent residents who live here and most of them are on government assistance of some kind and I'm pretty sure several of them have some kind of mental disorder. Not an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Place was dirty. Smelled bad downstairs. Not coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
remodeling in progress. loud if u plan on day sleeping. fridge not clean. horrible smell inside, like it had been sitting empty and unplugged for awhile. clean sheets and bath room. however the hotel deserves every bit of its 2 star rating. not bad but not good either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in the room. Coffee make had to be placed on the ground as there were no other plugs available. Staff did not replace used coffee cups. Rooms were not as pictured on your site. They did refund us ~10% due to the hot water issue . Overall not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Under construction in parts of the building. First thing I am as told was that there would be no TV for several hours bout it at least was nicer than Motel 6 which was definitely not true.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was satisfactory for the price paid. Quiet and close to freeway access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but hotel needs updating

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping and the night staff was friendly. However, the hotel itself needs a lot of updating especially the hallway carpets and the elevator was scary but the room was clean so that was a plus. The price was good so I can't complain too much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel is old and in need of renovations. My room was dirty and smelled a bit musty, as did the hallways I walked through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WiFi is not always available, intermittent.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Thin walls, WiFi poor, dirty, wallpaper peeling, drug use in parking lots.
Would not stay again. NOT worth the money. Dirty.