Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was satisfactory for the price paid. Quiet and close to freeway access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel is old and in need of renovations. My room was dirty and smelled a bit musty, as did the hallways I walked through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WiFi is not always available, intermittent.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Thin walls, WiFi poor, dirty, wallpaper peeling, drug use in parking lots.
Would not stay again. NOT worth the money. Dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

should've gone to motel 6

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to everything that I wanted to see and do. Restaurants and shopping. Hotel itself had nothing going for it.
Cons: Hotel staff were awkward and less than helpful. Room needed renovations badly. Could hear everything outside even with the window closed. Tv listings on their channel guide didn't correspond to any channels that were actually available. There were 4 sport channels, 5 church service, 2 Spanish, 1 Chinese, pbs, and that was pretty much it. When I called to ask the front desk he was less than helpful. Room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Location: Location was great. Centrally located between all the things we wanted to see and do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and old

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room crowed with old stuff no room to walk around the table and chairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
a good place to stay if you just need a clean comfortable room while on the go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So looking forward another stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Everyting close by easy to find many food choices
I love the service and staff very clean feel like home the bed was a little uncomfortable but that was my only complain love the location , price the best hotel i have ever stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very friendly staff for early in the morning middle of the night room was very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Not the Waldorf, but it was cheap and convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We left booking WAY last minute & this was the only place left w/a room under $150 (w/tax). A basic motel experience, nothing more or less. Nice employees, basic amenites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Ca

Deposit that is hidden / credit card over cash

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Paid by credit-card but for deposit I had cash NO demands card - sleep out side / you see deposit -credit card will not be refunded back to your account for a week or more 50 - 100 per-night adds up fast .