Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in Sonoma,Ca

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very quaint, and romantic hotel. nice location. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

What a find!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely room and private patio. We just loved staying there. It was within the city and very private . Wonderful family owned restaurant next to the hotel. The building actually looked older but it had been totally rebuilt several years ago. We felt we were in the Italian counteyside. Will always stay here. Wish I could have wrapped it up and brought it home with me. It was a great find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Neighborhood didn't look too promising, but it was very convenient. Rooms were well equipped with every convenience. Since it was raining, we didn't enjoy the patio, but it gave nice privacy to the room without closing the curtains. Great breakfast at the adjoining restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Anders from Lilla Edet

Ok, men inte mer

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade 3 nätter i ett rum med uteplats. Tyvärr låg rummen med uteplatsen precis bredvid en måttligt trafikerad väg som hördes tydligt, speciellt morgontrafiken. Hotellets wifi fungerade dåligt på kvällar när det var mycket gäster på rummen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average property - pretty convenient though

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Mid week price reflective of the standard of hotel but when I heard the weekend rate I almost fell off my chair. Bathroom floor in need of a refresh with vinyl missing in places around the toilet. Units right next to a pretty busy road so the car noise wakes you up.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Åhus

Mysigt och personligt

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt litet motell med personlig service och avslappnad känsla. Rent och fräscht. Fick massor av bra tips av personalen på hotellet gällande vingårdar att besöka och bra restauranger. Kommer gärna tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Ventura

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needs an ice machine
4 out of 5
by Ed from Denver

Quaint and cool

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
An older facility -- and that's part of its considerable charm. A little out-of-the-way -- and that made it quiet. Very reasonable by Sonoma standards -- and that made it a great value. Perfectly clean and comfortable; nicely decorated with pictures of vintage Sunset magazine covers. Really nice; I'd stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and down the street from main square.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel is quaint and clean. The bathroom was very nice. The office opens at 9 AM which was a little problematic as we were up and out by 7AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, price, cleaness, charming, has character, location. Met our need
Cons: Minor floor repair
Location: Close to Sonoma square, shops and restaurants. Must visit and explore lovely Jack London State Park. Sonoma historical buildings.
Room size is adequate and the bed was very comfortable. Lots of natural light. Air conditioning unit was very quite. Bathroom is large with a nice shower. Room is pleasantly decorated unlike a chain motel/hotel. Room is also equipped with small frig and coffee maker. We had a balcony room. Plenty of parking. Close to square and Glen Ellen.