Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice B&B feel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Super cute little hotel. A little difficult to find (address on Expedia was for a residence next door to the hotel). The bed was smaller than we were expecting but the room was clean and cozy and the staff members were very helpful and cheerful. Would like to stay here again on our next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in Sonoma,Ca

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very quaint, and romantic hotel. nice location. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

What a find!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely room and private patio. We just loved staying there. It was within the city and very private . Wonderful family owned restaurant next to the hotel. The building actually looked older but it had been totally rebuilt several years ago. We felt we were in the Italian counteyside. Will always stay here. Wish I could have wrapped it up and brought it home with me. It was a great find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room looks nice and is clean. But it is impossible to sleep without earplugs. The rooms are about 5 feet away from a very busy street. Traffic starts around 5:30 every morning. Cars, large trucks, and even buses. There is a low wall between the rooms and street, but it does absolutely nothing to help with the noise. The hotel is just poorly designed- all of the rooms are directly on the street while the huge parking lot is on the inside. The fan in the bathroom is always on- there is no way to turn it off. It's so loud that you can hear it even with the door closed. We spoke with hotel staff and they said that was just how it is. Really annoying. Housekeeping comes early and talks very loudly in the hallway (which echoes). Toilet was working fine when we went to bed, but when we woke up it was backed up and almost overflowing. At least they provided a plunger so we could fix it ourselves. The office closes at 7pm and does not open until 9am, so good luck if you need help with anything. Very poor value for what they charge to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Neighborhood didn't look too promising, but it was very convenient. Rooms were well equipped with every convenience. Since it was raining, we didn't enjoy the patio, but it gave nice privacy to the room without closing the curtains. Great breakfast at the adjoining restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Anders from Lilla Edet

Ok, men inte mer

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade 3 nätter i ett rum med uteplats. Tyvärr låg rummen med uteplatsen precis bredvid en måttligt trafikerad väg som hördes tydligt, speciellt morgontrafiken. Hotellets wifi fungerade dåligt på kvällar när det var mycket gäster på rummen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average property - pretty convenient though

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Mid week price reflective of the standard of hotel but when I heard the weekend rate I almost fell off my chair. Bathroom floor in need of a refresh with vinyl missing in places around the toilet. Units right next to a pretty busy road so the car noise wakes you up.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Åhus

Mysigt och personligt

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt litet motell med personlig service och avslappnad känsla. Rent och fräscht. Fick massor av bra tips av personalen på hotellet gällande vingårdar att besöka och bra restauranger. Kommer gärna tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Ventura

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needs an ice machine