Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like to outside

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Did not stay cause I did not like the outside of hotel, looked run down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: It was easy and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing that the hotel could do anything about.
Location: Business trip, did not have an opportunity to check out the area.
Needed late (very late) check-in for one night stay. For a business trip this hotel was perfect for our needs. Room was small but well equipped and comfortable. Hotel was easy to find. Staff was very accommodating about our late check-in arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Pleasant stay in peaceful place

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at the Sonoma Creek Inn. It was close enough to the wineries we wanted to visit in Napa Valley (20 min drive), though e.g. Sonoma Plaza was quite far (we walked, and it was almost an hour). The room was clean, and we were happy of the amenities: fridge, Keurig, and the toiletries (always glad to find conditioner!). The bed was good and we really appreciated the quietness of the place. There was a 7-eleven a short walk away to buy e.g. breakfast stuff, though there is also a cafe next to the Inn. There were plenty of parking places. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel just out of hub

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very pleasant. Well kept. Great decor. In a neighborhood but enclosed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice B&B feel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Super cute little hotel. A little difficult to find (address on Expedia was for a residence next door to the hotel). The bed was smaller than we were expecting but the room was clean and cozy and the staff members were very helpful and cheerful. Would like to stay here again on our next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in Sonoma,Ca

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very quaint, and romantic hotel. nice location. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

What a find!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely room and private patio. We just loved staying there. It was within the city and very private . Wonderful family owned restaurant next to the hotel. The building actually looked older but it had been totally rebuilt several years ago. We felt we were in the Italian counteyside. Will always stay here. Wish I could have wrapped it up and brought it home with me. It was a great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Neighborhood didn't look too promising, but it was very convenient. Rooms were well equipped with every convenience. Since it was raining, we didn't enjoy the patio, but it gave nice privacy to the room without closing the curtains. Great breakfast at the adjoining restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average property - pretty convenient though

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Mid week price reflective of the standard of hotel but when I heard the weekend rate I almost fell off my chair. Bathroom floor in need of a refresh with vinyl missing in places around the toilet. Units right next to a pretty busy road so the car noise wakes you up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and down the street from main square.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel is quaint and clean. The bathroom was very nice. The office opens at 9 AM which was a little problematic as we were up and out by 7AM.