Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Laguna

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a problem with check in first evening. Booked deluxe room, but pic did not match up. So tired after 8 hr drive, did not catch it till am. Hotel staff very helpful and upgraded to room that fit Hotels. Com description . Compfort beds, nice staff, great Restuarant with southern food flair . Walkable to town square.
4 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and the amenities for everyone were great. The cottage was smaller than I anticipated, but it was clean
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing and beware of MANDATORY RESORT

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was so bad it was almost comical. We arrived very late. It took way too long for the clerk to check us in (hundreds of keystrokes for a prepaid room?). He then told us about the mandatory $25 per day mandatory resort fee. What does this include ? Slow wifi, parking (at a motel), free water. Surely it must include free coffee in the lobby. No. Our room had no shampoo, no coffee mugs (I called 3 times for this and it never came). We returned to our room one night at 4:45PM and they forgot to service our room that day. Really? Get better. The property is fairly nice but the service issues were tragic on this trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
When paying $500/night for a hotel, the room and amenities should meet the price. They did not. The room wasn't much better than an airport hotel and there wasn't HDTV.
5 out of 5
by Geri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Cypress

Perfect for a relaxing visit to Sonoma!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was simply amazing. From the moment we walked in we were treated very well. The front desk made sure all of our needs were met and more. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
A little outdated. They seemed understaffed during our trip. Great pool.