Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect Sonoma hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Such a great hotel to stay at in Sonoma. You are a minute from the square and about 15 minutes to Napa. Rooms are recently renovated and nice. Staff was polite. Had breakfast at Carneros Bistro in the hotel every morning and it was phenomenal. Only downside was that we were out in the Broadway building and not the main hotel so we didn't get the beautiful views and didn't end up taking much advantage of the free wine tastings and sangria because of that. I was not aware that there even was a separate building until we got there. Overall, a wonderful place to stay and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Luxurious family getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel that was luxurious and relaxing but also welcoming to families. Great location close to the city center. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Sonoma Charm

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Because of the rooming structure, it was very quiet/peaceful. Nice getaway and convenient parking.
Cons: I would have liked to know that the rooms were in 2-story apartment buildings (we had been traveling for several days so we had a LOT of luggage).
Location: Short drive to historic Sonoma where there are some great restaurants.
The hotel had an apartment-feel that we enjoyed. Staff was helpful, and we enjoyed the impromptu wine tasting when we checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so"NO"ma

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
under construction !!!
4 out of 5
by Dede

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great bar and restaurant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was there was Thanksgiving. Nice admosfere. Live music. Wine tasting. Restaurant had a buffet style dinner. Great food. The room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Room dated. Picture of villas deceiving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels