Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sonoma Resort

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Setting and convenience
This resort was right on par with expectations.....great location, well managed and staff was very professional. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel near Sonoma Square - $500-600/night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Reduced room rates.
Location: Great location! Multiple restaurants and bars close by. About 1.5 miles from Sonoma Square.
The most appealing feature for this hotel is the location. You definitely pay for the location...$500-600/night! In my opinion, the hotel stay is not worth that much money. It is nice, but nothing over the top. Rooms are basic. Customer service is standard. Food/beverages by the pool are extra $. Be prepared for daily room CA taxes + daily resort fees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

A weekend oasis

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice facilities, staff, pool, restaurants. My wife and I really like me it here and we would come back.
4 out of 5
by rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Cypress

Perfect for a relaxing visit to Sonoma!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was simply amazing. From the moment we walked in we were treated very well. The front desk made sure all of our needs were met and more. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
A little outdated. They seemed understaffed during our trip. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
There was a spider in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great hotel very clean and roomie!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice hotel close to the square in Sonoma.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Pretty cottages in a garden setting.
Cons: The bathroom lightswitch is behind the door, and hard to get to. The bathrobe hooks are few and inconvenient. The add-on 'resort fee' is a rip-off.
Location: Wine tasting, hiking, biking, eating.
Nice hotel close to the square in Sonoma, trying to be a 4star and priced accordingly, but not quite there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: relaxing
nice place; I was there for a meeting. the place was quiet and well tended. They were maybe not completely set up for meetings (e.g. no power outlets for attendees).