Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by levon c.

Napa

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is very different from the describrion and should not be considered 4 stars by any means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Born to relax

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant and services. Overall an unparalleled experience. My 4 year old didn't want to leave the hotel. Also outstanding the wine tasting frim 4.30 to 6. We also rent bikes and ride them through the countryside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Spent three days there. Staff was outstanding. Rented bikes and spent half a day riding around including a stop at a local winery for a tasting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan Erik from Copenhagen

Dejligt hotel resort i smukke Sonoma

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt og hyggeligt Hotel resort med pool og spa og en fin beliggenhed tæt på Sonoma centrum. Vil anbefale andre dette sted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quality price ratio was incongruent.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but a bit overpriced for the amenities and it's location in my opinion. For over $350 per night for a simple room plus a $25 per night resort fee one would have thought that use of a bicycle would have been included rather than charging an additional $30/ bike for a two hour rental. Likewise, a simple continental breakfast should have been included as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur L.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
This was our third trip to Napa/Sonoma staying at this hotel. This is a very nice facility, though a little pricey for the location. The mandatory $25.00 resort fee was new this year. Not sure what I got in exchange. We did enjoy the nightly wine tasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio from Curitiba - PR - Brasil

Nice romantic getaway in Sonoma Valley.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Romantic cottage with fireplace. Large room, easy parking in front of the room . Good wifi, close to wide option of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: The settings
Cons: The bathtub was too high. The bed was too soft for me
Location: The location is within walking distance to town. Or you can take their shuttle.
This is a great hotel for couple and families. Close to town and the shuttle service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Luxury gem in sonoma

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were so pleased with the beautiful lobby (the water offerings!), the concierge help in selecting wineries, the bar/coffee shop where we found a new favorite wine, and the ease in having our bottles shipped home. The only drawback I had was that the bathtub was akward to enter/exit, especially for my 76 year old mother and we were not given adequate replacement hand towels on day two.