Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel!

Posted May 25, 2017
Clean, comfortable, nice beds, lovely pool, nice staff. Were there with our two kids. My only complaint is that they had double beds instead of queens even though the rooms are big enough to accommodate two queens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Lovely accommodations, great location, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for enjoying Sonoma

Posted May 16, 2017
Wonderful accommodations for easy drive to Sonoma area wineries and breweries. Pleasant walk to Sonoma Square for restaurants, tasting rooms and shops. The room itself was quite comfortable and resort grounds, lobby, etc well-appointed. Sorry that we had not left time to enjoy the amenities on-site, as the pool area, bar and restaurant looked to be quite nice. Only draw-back was the road noise as our room faced the main road and there seemed to be a local affinity for loud cars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Sonoma Charm

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Because of the rooming structure, it was very quiet/peaceful. Nice getaway and convenient parking.
Cons: I would have liked to know that the rooms were in 2-story apartment buildings (we had been traveling for several days so we had a LOT of luggage).
Location: Short drive to historic Sonoma where there are some great restaurants.
The hotel had an apartment-feel that we enjoyed. Staff was helpful, and we enjoyed the impromptu wine tasting when we checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so"NO"ma

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
under construction !!!
4 out of 5
by Dede

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great bar and restaurant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was there was Thanksgiving. Nice admosfere. Live music. Wine tasting. Restaurant had a buffet style dinner. Great food. The room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Room dated. Picture of villas deceiving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels