Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KELAN from Antioch

one night only

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just okay needs to be updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan V

Sporadic internet and cable TV

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
old motel on a busy Santa Rosa street. Close to shopping ctr and downtown. Dated hotel rooms, but very clean and functional for the four nights we stayed there. Their free wifi and cable service with free premium channels was unreliable during the time we were there. The manager tried to repair and one day a satellite TV technician was on hand. None the less it was unpredictable what channels would be available. Nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLO , CA

Never again

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Last room in town, and it showed. Bathroom was not clean, shower had no shower curtain . Ended up sleeping in my truck. $190 ouch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Omaha

Good thing we were passing through......

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Go somewhere else! This buts up directly to the 101freeway. It is noisy, and there are no other redeeming qualities. if you can deal with that the location is easy to find for an out of towner. It is a minimal motel with an indifferent staff......in Santa Rosa, you ask yourself why? I do not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa ca, 95407

Not happy

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We only stayed 1 night because we where very disappointed in the cleanness of the room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated and clean but expensive.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
this hotel was well situated and clean. The bathroom was kind of small with a very low shower head. It seemed very expensive but I presume this is due to it being in a popular area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petaluma ca

Not worth it.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Room is small. Bathroom and shower are like dorm facilities. Not worth it. Rather stay in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never book travel lodge again

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
pool green and damaged, grounds full of stickers and not taken care of, DIFFERENTLY not pet friendly