Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place for the price and location

Posted Jan 30, 2018
perfect for truck parking and restaurant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to intetstate

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Good experiece, but what I don't understand is having to buch everyone up so yo can hear everyone. Best to sptead customers out. Lots of rooms make that possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Disgusting

Posted Dec 12, 2017
We got to Hotel really late drove from Phx to the Hotel 13hrs later ... At first we didn't know which one it was because there was no sign. We went to sleep right away, really didn't look at room. Husband wakes up in the morning wakes Baby and I up and says "let's go now" there were blood stains on the walls in bathroom and powder room and splatters of blood on the comforter. I vomited I was soo disgusted mind you we had our 9 month old child with us.. When my Husband went to check out and showed the lady the photos all she said was "oh yeah that's the room that was broken into" That's it!!! Are you Freaking kidding me!!! Do not book a room here Disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Transitioning. Which direction hard to tell

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Midpoint location in my travel
Cons: Plenty... see above, but I’d start with customer service in correcting issues. It’s more than just a fake smile when you check in
Location: Didn’t explore
I arrived and my room wasn’t ready. It was after 3. I was moved to another room that was. All was seeming ok with the room. The top bedding showed signs of needing to be laundered, but it may have been previous stains. The bathroom was clean ,however there was mildew on corner grout. Also only a bar of soap, no shampoo etc. The toilet seat had paint paint peeling. The internet was very slow and inconsistent. There wasn’t a coffeemaker or breakfast. When I mentioned it on exit I was told this was the first day after the transition and it was now motel 6. And they don’t do breakfast or have coffee makers. While i didn’t want to argue ,i did mention that I didn’t have my coffeemaker yesterday when it was still Days in, and that when I checked in made my reservation i wasn’t told about the transition or that breakfast and amenities were removed. Instead of offering a coupon or adjustment “to make it right” I was told to contact Days inn or Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The original room they gave us was not clean. The second room was OK. We have small dogs and they have a niece dog run. It was a bare bones room. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel was in transition....construction and painting going on.
5 out of 5
by paul

Helpful front desk

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The reception helped us clear up a confusion with the date we booked the room. The internet connection did not have the right date and reception at the Days Inn helped with the change, giving us what we needed. Our king sized bed and location was just right for us. Complimentary breakfast at the next door restaurant was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably not best choice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness. Maintenance. Clearer branding.
Location: Not sure but I do know food choices are limited on Sunday. DQ and sonic were the only choice.
The hotel isn't signed well and is possibly a motel 6 or abandoned stepchild. My first room had filthy carpets with food and debris. It hadn't been vacuumed in a while. The desk and nightstands had drink spills and a straw. The bed appeared clean and well made. The bathroom had a constant drip and mechanical noises as if someone were doing repairs. It was clean, however. I was moved to another room easily and it is acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la.

affordable and clean

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: price and availablity
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
enjoyed our stay, bed was comfortable, close to restaurant clean and quiet