Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thought I'd write a quick review to say how helpful the staff on reception were. It made our stay very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sopot

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Neighbourhood questionable as you are accosted to visit strip bars from outside the hotel
4 out of 5
by Robert from Australia

Great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our overall experience was really good. The staff were really helpful and location was perfect. We had a room at the back of the hotel which meant no view however was very good as it also meant no noise. New modern hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Very nice, clean and perfectly located hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Very friendly staff, both front desk and all other staff. Fantastic breakfasts! Location ,close to everything you need during your stay in Sopot. Room was very clean, nicely furnished, everything new and modern. I highly recommend this hotel if you like beautiful "boutique style" place.
5 out of 5
by Robert from NYC

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and location was ideal for being in Sopot for the weekend
5 out of 5
by travel1 from London

Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Execellent location, service very good and rooms are excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Midt i smørøyet!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Fint hotell og hyggelig personal. Midt i smørøyet og nærme stranden.
5 out of 5
by Ann-Charlotte

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are looking forward to see you again at Bayjonn Hotel Sopot! Kindest regards, Pamela Grzechnik MARKETING
5 out of 5
by Håkan

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank You for the 5 stars. It will be a pleasure to see you again at Bayjonn Sopot. Kindest Regards, Pamela Grzechnik MARKETING
4 out of 5
by Marie

Fint hotell i centrum, nära till allt.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Litet fräscht hotell som ligger i centrum och endast ett par minuter från stranden. Rummen var jättefina och frukosten mycket god. Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the 4 stars. We would like to see you again in Sopot, Bayjonn Hotel. Kindest regards, Pamela Grzechnik MARKETING