Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava/Amsterdam

ok

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: better signs how to get there in the dark, and have the cleaning staff take away the garbage of the day before :(
Location: don;t know, just slept there
ok, but see picture below, the room was cleaned, but unfortunately the garbage of the day before was left in my room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sopot

Super Value, nice staff, near train station.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: hhhmmm?
Location: See above
I stayed five nights here, it has great staff, it was off season quiet and lots to do. Located five minutes from beach...aquapark, bike trails , jogging trails and great nightlife and restaurants only ten minutes away. Great value too. Febvisitor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbert D.

Awesome trip

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel is ok. near train station , breakfast very good , clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

disappointing

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: condition of the rooms and halls
I have been using this hotel for several years now, and unfortunatelly in the last 2 years the condition of the rooms and halls have been decling. The carpets are dreadful with huge stains, the furniture tired looking. I forced myself to stay there again, since I already paid for it online and I chose not to create a problem with the reception staff. I wish, I just left as soon as I saw my room. Well, I stayed for a one night and to cheer myself up in the morning, I had THE ONE TEA bag that was offered to the guest. ONE TEA bag!- how sad. The staff has always been nice; however, the owner must put more effort into renovating the place and bringing the standards up. I suggest, he travels a bit and stays in different hotels to get a reality and what most hotels offer for the same or just a bit higher price. Great location, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikael

Trevligt havsnära hotell

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bra hotell med närhet till färgan mot sverige. Bra parkering och god frukost. Nära havet om man åker hit på sommaren. Helt klart prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by Jaroslaw

Blisko morza. Obok aquapark i kregielnia.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa.