Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Barbro

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your experience in our Hotel! Emanuele Dalnodar General Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Recommended Stay in Sopot.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed once in the winter and this time during the summer. The hotel is very nice and the staff has been welcoming. I've dined there for breakfast and dinner, and both times have been very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Dear Guest, that you for staying with us ! Happy to see that your were satisfied with our Hotel services! Best regards Emanuele Dalnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m staten island ny

Friendly staff near beach and all activities .

Posted May 29, 2017
Great time comfortable bed great pillows .near everything excellent staff.I would recommend to all to go experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Sopot Hotel With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Emanuele Dalnodar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

One of the best hotels in Sopot.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing, it is perfect.
Location: Lots of bars, restaurants and sightseeing.
The hotel was excellent - it is rated 5 stars and it did feel like a 5 star. The location cannot be any better - next to beach, pier, and Monte Cassino St. The room was spacious and very clean. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. I would book at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Sopot Hotel ! With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Sopot Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Sopot. Emanuele Dalnodar General Manager
5 out of 5
by josephine

Mini break

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting family in sopot with friends. Like the location of this hotel. Beside the beach and main street in sopot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed there for three nights. The room was great and the breakfast selection was amazing. The only downside was the fact you had to pay extra for wifi. I travel quite a bit and I can't remember any other hotel where the wifi wouldn't be free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Excellent location , professional staff , direct access to the beach , wide range of spa services .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely Nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Corner room with view of park and sea was great. Staff went above and beyond to be accommodating. Sauna and spa were a welcome respite and clean.
Cons: Can't think of anyting.
Location: Fresh fish, the city, molo
Came from a stressful trip caused by strikes and arrived very late. Room was fantastic and staff was exceptional. We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anton from London

No free WiFi

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice spacious room with air conditioning. Location was perfect. How come there is no free WiFi considering everything else was in style?