Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: Utvalg frokost.
Location: Sentrum og solsiden rett ved hotellet.
Fint hotell med utsikt utover Nidelven. Hadde rom mot bakgård, lite støy og god luft. Litt lite utvalg på frokost. Sentral beliggenhet god komfort. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricio from Bergen

What a breakfast!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast and the service was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai Berner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frédéric from Toulouse

Excellent hôtel !

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , personnel toujours souriant et attentionné. Excellent petit déjeuner ! Jolie quartier. Seul bémol : parking très cher...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Flott hotell sentralt i Trondheim

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Location: Sentralt i Trondheim på nydelige Bakklandet med god tilgang til alt Trondheim har å by på.
Herlig personale som var imøtekommende og gjorde det lille ekstra for at jeg følte meg velkommen. Nydelig frokost i fine omgivelser og med rom for å bruke god tid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stein from Holmestrand

Sentralt, hyggelig og rolig.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget sentralt. Atmosfæren er stille og rolig og personalet meget hjelpsomme og hyggelige. Ugreit at Wifi ikke virket verken på rommet eller i møteavdelingen i løpet av de tre dagene jeg var der - det er ikke godt nok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels