Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: En av det bedre "hotell" frokostene 😊 Kort avstand til Trondheim sentrumen.
En av det bedre "hotell" frokostene 😊 Kort avstand til Trondheim sentrumen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Rommet var veldig lite for 2 voksne med bagasje.God frokost, og hyggelige og hjelpsomme folk i resepsjonen. Mer vandrehjemfølelse enn hotell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Östersund

Supert!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Jättebra läge, lätt att ta sig till fots till stan! Fin utsikt och fint läge på hotellet. Trevlig personal och en fantastiskt fin frukostbuffé!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kvinne 43 from Østlandet

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Svarte til forventningene. Hotellet er spartansk men sjarmerende og hyggelig. Ligger fint til i et ordinært nabolag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice and cheap!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
We came on our motorbikes from Oslo and had no trouble finding rest and comfort here. Very nice place! Students live here during wintertime and are working at the summerhotel during their holidays. Our cheap room had two comfortable beds and a sink. Wc and showers are shared in the hall, but it was not diffucult to find a free toilet or shower when I needed one. Breakfast is included, and we left satisfied and happy! Location is close to city center, but be aware that you have a steep hill to climb back to your room if you find your way to the beautiful center of Trondheim city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Nacka

Budgetvänligt

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Compact living with good beds. Good breakfast. Rooms in cellar not suitable. Choose room in the house. Small shower and toilette. Immediate environment parkingplace - but nicer further away. Some distance to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels