Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle from Plessis-Hébert

Une adresse à ne pas manquer

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour du samedi 12 mars 2016 Une belle chambre bien aménagée, très grande douche ,télévision de bonne taille. Nous avons dîner au restaurant où nous avons découvert un excellent chef, repas succulent(omelette aux truffes, soufflé flambé au grand marnier),un personnel aux petits soins avec les convives (ce qui se fait de plus en plus rare) Merci pour cette charmante soirée
3 out of 5
by franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from paris

calme et gastronomie

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
tres bonne reception , personnel a l'ecoute,excellente cuisine juste le Sauna qui n'etait pas tres au point ,dommage
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EMILIE from caen

Pour les amateurs de Truffes

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
C est un hotel pour faire une halte mais pas pour plusieurs nuits. Il faut faire quelques kms pour faire des visites. Pour les amateurs de truffes vous serez servis, la spécialité de la maison. Pour les visites, nous vous conseillons les grottes de Tourtoirac. Un très bon accueil mais les chambres sont un peu cher par rapport à la qualité de la chambre, '' suite à 130 euros ''.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Germain en Laye

Hotel ne mérite pas ses trois etoiles.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Le restaurant est très bien mais pas l’hotel
Cons: TOUT
NOUS ÉTIONS LOGÉS DANS L'ANNEXE ( hôtel de la mairie )QUI NE mérite ces trois étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Graham from United Kingdom

NOT WHAT IS SHOULD BE - Escorted us to another building

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived on our motorcycles at the LOGIS Auberge de la Truffe, Sorges, France, upon our arrival at the Auberge des Truffe there was a long discussion between the owner and the staff about which room we should be booked in. Eventually a lady escorted us to another building on the other side of the square up another road this is out of site from the hotel we have been booked on through the Hotels.com web site. This was called the Hotel de la Mairie which to say the least was seriously substandard in comparison to the Hotel Auberge des Truffe of whare I have booked our stay for the night of the 23 April 2015 for one night. The Hotel de la Mairie of what I can only describe as a dated annexe to the hotel this was not shown on the hotels.com website. The reception was not manned overnight in fact there was nobody at all, we was issued with a door code to access the hotel (45678) there was no bar, no staff, no dining room, no swimming pool, no spa as described these were all located in the Hotel Auberge of where we have booked. The decor was very tired and dated and the room was very small and certainly NOT spacious not luxurious for €90 DONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Wir waren als Pilger mit Rucksäcken unterwegs. Im Hotel selbst rechnet man wohl eher mit Geschäftsreisenden oder Spezialitätengeniesser (Trüffel). Die Speisekarte des Hotels entspricht gehobenen Ansprüchen (Menü bis 110 EUR). Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit 12 EUR/p.P. deutlich überteuert.
4 out of 5
by remy from Toulouse

Mérite de s'arreter

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Court séjour très agréable